Fairfield Inn Dubuque

Fairfield Inn Dubuque

Fairfield Inn Dubuque Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3400 Dodge Street
Dubuque, IA 52003

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Dubuque in Dubuque

# 3 of 15 hotels in Dubuque
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Dubuque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Dubuque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Dubuque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Corey from Waunakee, WI
July 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and did not overstate how good their breakfast was. It was the best hotel breakfast I've ever had. Corey in Waunakee, WI.
Our room was next to the ice machine and people were using the machine all night long. People even apologized when they realized someone was in the room so close.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshalltown, IA
June 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Surprised that a Fairfield Inn is only considered a two-star property. A nice breakfast spread was offered...big beds. Pillows could have been slightly more comfortable.
While I used it, I thought the little store was tacky and reminded me of extended stay properties. Also quite a few products were out of stock.
Business Traveler
John from New Ulm, MN
March 27, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and convenient
Everything was great.
Couple
Troy from Hiawatha, IA
February 5, 2017
Couple
6.0
Staff and location
The room had an odd musty smell that wasn't very pleasant.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, MN
September 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
The breakfast was good. We were on the first floor.
WE WERE PUT IN A HANDICAP ROOM.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great. Room was clean.
No.
Couple
Melissa from Des Moines, IA
March 1, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
February 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Was clean!
Couple
Daniel from Sioux City, IA
February 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, comfy beds. Very good breakfast.
Questionable cleaning. Found 2 beer bottle caps on the floor by bed. Shower/bath water do not get hot. Warm is the best you can get.
Couple
Victoria from Blaine, MN
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Dubuque
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Dubuque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.