Fairfield Inn Dubuque

Fairfield Inn Dubuque

Fairfield Inn Dubuque Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3400 Dodge Street
Dubuque, IA 52003

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Dubuque in Dubuque

# 4 of 17 hotels in Dubuque
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Dubuque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Dubuque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Dubuque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victoria from Blaine, MN
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Boscobel, WI
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
easy to find and convenient.
For a marriott property it's pretty tired and in need of a face lift.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
January 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
greeted UPON ARRIVAL BY FRIENDLY OPERATORS, AND ASSISTED WITH LOCAL INFORMATION. we WERE ATTENDING THE new years big band ball AT THE fair GROUNDS, AND THIS MOTEL WAS CONVIENIENT AND EASY TO GET TO AND FROM THE ball. morning BREAKJAST WAS GOOD TOO.
Entry off high way was confusing at first and during heavy rush hour traffic took several passes to get in. Our Garmin was not specific enough!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was excellent and friendly. Homemade quick breads, coffee, hot tea, cocoa, and cider were available 24/7. Very clean. Cheery updated decor.
The photos showed an easy chair in the rooms, but ours did not have one. Since we were spending significant time in the room we were disappointed that there was no comfortable chair. Missed having a refrigerator in the room also, but that was not listed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierce, NE
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
good pillows and mattress
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable mattress and pillows. Full, hot breakfast.
It was awkward getting onto the frontage road to get to the hotel, but that's not their fault.

Bright, cheerful decor. Friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waupaca, WI
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel room was neat and clean. The staff was especially wonderful and helpful. I needed to have ice packs frozen overnight to help with back troubles, and there was no hesitation at all about helping me with that. I would definitely return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was immaculate with newer carpet. The desk clerk introduced both herself and the name of the person who would be on shift after her. Breakfast had a larger variety than expected. In general, this hotel was underrated. Very impressed!
The bed was a little hard but to each their own. We had absolutely no other complaints and would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, WI
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
breakfast location staff
had no dislikes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chinnaswamy from Elmhurst, IL
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean and staff's were kind
Breakfast area is tiny and over crowded. Bath room supplies like tissues were not sufficient.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Dubuque
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Dubuque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.