Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver North/Westminster

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver North/Westminster

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver North/Westminster Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
12080 Melody Drive
Westminster, CO 80234

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver North/Westminster in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver North/Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver North/Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver North/Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayard, NE
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were here for just a quick overnight. The bed was very comfortable and the room was cozy as well. Breakfast was tasty and satisfying. Wish that we had more time to be here and take in all the amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rifle, CO
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean and well appointed. Breakfast was fantastic. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lora from Grand Junction, CO
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice breakfast selection; comfortable beds; location is convenient to many restaurant options; kids enjoyed the pool/spa
no

Some areas are in need of small cosmetic repairs and updating, but overall it was a good value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burley, ID
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Grand Island, NE
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the staff professional and helpful.
No

Close to restaurants and shopping. Great place to stay. Will stay there anytime I'm in that area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast
Staff was hard to locate... Never in the lobby.

It could use more employees to run it better

Couple
Phillip from Colorado Springs, CO
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Roque from Midland, TX
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and very clean room.
The only thing I didn't like about the hotel is the breakfast. The eggs they put out are in packages which I noticed and plus watery when it's inside the heated bowl. So that's the only thing but everything else was great.

It's a very nice hotel. Like I said, the bed are very comfortable, clean, and the pool and spa is nice. The exercise room are nice as well, even though I never had a chance to use it even the pools but the look of it is very nice. Other than that, I would definitely stay there again next time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aibur, WA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Leah from Gunnison, CO
August 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver North/Westminster
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver North/Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.