Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center/South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center/South in Littleton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center/South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center/South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7056 East County Line Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center/South in Littleton

# 9 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center/South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center/South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center/South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kim from Scottsdale, AZ
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Renee from Pueblo, CO
August 28, 2014
3.0
They had a great breakfast.
The mattress was very hard! My back was sore and I usually do not have back pain.
Couple
Jeffrey from Pueblo, CO
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good Room at good price
The room we had was a handicap room which we did not need but it was great other than that.

The hotel was a little tough to find, but the breakfast was good, bed was comfortable and everything was clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fridge In Room , And Awesome Breakfast
DrainWas Stinky, Smelled Like sewage

Price Was Great For The Location, Looks Like They Were Doing A Bit Of Renovation, But The Paint On Bathroom Ceiling Was Peeling Away And The Sink DrainMade The Room Smell Like Sewage When YouRan The Water. The Breakfast Was Fantastic And The Staff Was So Helpful And Friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 17, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was great and easy to get to. The breakfast was adequate and the staff was very nice.
The room was a little outdated

The hotel was at a great location and was easy to get to. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast was adequate. The only downside is that the rooms are a bit small and a little out dated. But I would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Gary from Santa Fe, NM
August 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet location
no

Front Desk people were Very nice and helpful.

Couple
Larry from Amarillo, TX
August 21, 2013
Couple
6.0
Breakfast
Bathroom very small Towels were thin

Would prefer not staying there again

Elizabeth from Canon City, CO
May 18, 2013
10.0
Pool and jacuzzi
The front desk closes during the night and I was unable to receive a medical emergency delivery. Priceline would not allow me to extend my stay and I was out of surgery and had to return to the same hotel & pay full price.

Overall a great place to stay & close to Skyridge Surgical Center

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center/South
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center/South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg