Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9230 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central in Dallas

# 19 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcalester, OK
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room and the pool area was very nice and very clean.
The breakfast was a bit disappointing, but it was free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie Village, KS
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was helpful & nice. Rooms were very clean.
Children could not go to the pool after 7pm even with an adult present, since . We were visiting family my children never had a chance to utilize the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mahesh from San Antonio, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Morning breakfast
Bath tub drain was not working as expected
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cibolo, TX
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, competitive price. Nice host personnel at front counter
Nothing, will stay here again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was clean and cold upon arrival, the front desk clerk asked us each time she saw us a different question. " How was the room, does it meet your expectations, how was the pool?" came into the pool and gave my son noodles to play with.
the hot tub was not working upon arrival however it was fixed before we got down to swim.
Group Traveler
Sharda from Texarkana, TX
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Not only was the staff extremely friendly but it was honestly such a nice hotel, my favorite was the room it so nice and clean!
During breakfast they were running low on fruit, I wish they kept the food refilled

I love the breakfast, very nice set up and clean area

Solo Traveler
Tenya from Gurdon, AR
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The only problem that I had was the fact that I kept getting disturbed because they wanted to clean the room :-) I can't really say that it's a bad thing. Overall, the staff was pleasant . It was in a very convenient location. I will definitely stay again
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Cache, OK
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly
Our room smelled of cigarette smoke

Very nice room. Just redecorated and I liked it a lot. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. I liked being close to The Galleria. The only bad part of the location was the terrible and frustrating massive construction on 635. It was difficult to get out and about

Solo Traveler
Wayne from South Fork, CO
April 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
not much
was in mist of a major remodel...would have been nice to have known prior to booking....for that I blame priceline
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.