Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central in Dallas

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9230 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Cache, OK
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly
Our room smelled of cigarette smoke

Very nice room. Just redecorated and I liked it a lot. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. I liked being close to The Galleria. The only bad part of the location was the terrible and frustrating massive construction on 635. It was difficult to get out and about

Solo Traveler
Wayne from South Fork, CO
April 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
not much
was in mist of a major remodel...would have been nice to have known prior to booking....for that I blame priceline
Solo Traveler
Graciela from Dallas, TX
March 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was excellent ,Hotel very clean. all around it was a great stay. Problems with remodeling ,but understandable.
NO

Good eating places but too expensive for ordering delivery.All the staff has been absolutely fantastic and caring

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Independence, MO
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, was under some construction, but the hotel was accommodating AMD friendly. Excellent beds.
Nothing to put here

Convienient location to food. Oh. Close to In N Out burger. ++++

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
January 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient location for our weekend in Dallas. Gas and restaurants nearby
Construction / improvements left some of the common areas a bit messy, but otherwise the construction activity was kept separate from the guests

Good location and helpful staff - convenient to interstates and restaurants. Easy on/off I-635 and I-75.

Business Traveler
Christina from Fullerton, CA
October 15, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Front Desk staff loaned me his personal phone charger.
Business Traveler
Amy from Dallas, TX
July 29, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
The shower head was nice. I could see a huge American flag out my window.
Poor location, room was unattractive, everything felt ghetto.

I hope never to stay at this hotel or any like it again. Ugh. It was difficult to get to, and when I got there I was almost sorry. They are apparently painting the outside of the hotel, which won't help things much. The counter was cracked, and screws were hanging out underneath. The tile was chipped, there was a big hole patched (sort of) in the ceiling, and the air conditioner was working really hard just to keep the room habitable. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Irene from San Antonio, TX
April 18, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Overall the hotel was clean and did not hear any highway noise.
Hotel starting to look a little worn, probably time for a remodel.

Hotel was a little worn, but clean with a helpful staff.

Group Traveler
Quincy from Longview, TX
February 7, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, easy to find, soft beds and plenty of towels.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg