Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9230 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central in Dallas

# 24 of 156 hotels in Dallas
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 22, 2017
10.0
Near where I needed to be. The room was clean. The staff was excellent. Printed directions for me. I like having a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker in my room, and they had a full free breakfast.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff is very friendly and accommodating! Rooms were clean and location was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
January 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Hotel was clean.
When checking in, the staff said they were going to charge my credit card an extra $20 just in case I wanted to order food from the food pantry. I told them no and they said it was their policy. They said I could get a refund if I asked for it.
Couple
Jerson from Dallas, TX
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
many restaurant close by
Family Traveling with Young Children
Constance from Midland, TX
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The overall experience in staying at this hotel was excellent... I didn't like the location nor did I like having to be so far out from everything. I also disliked having to pay tolls that I knew nothing about due to the location
There were some guests that were very rowdy
Timothy from Houston, TX
January 12, 2016
8.0
Excellent hot breakfast bar.
Two tier wireless internet -- want you to pay for the best and highest tier service. I used my phone hotspot instead.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
October 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly and hotel very clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, KY
October 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Friendly staff who interacted with guests.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcalester, OK
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room and the pool area was very nice and very clean.
The breakfast was a bit disappointing, but it was free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie Village, KS
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was helpful & nice. Rooms were very clean.
Children could not go to the pool after 7pm even with an adult present, since . We were visiting family my children never had a chance to utilize the pool.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.