Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7085 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

# 23 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 23, 2014
7.0
The staff was very friendly, location cleanliness
Noises from room above. Room was next to supply room lots of noise opening and closing doors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very good location. Good value for the price.

I was given a wheelchair accessible room and asked to switch however the hotel was full. I wish that info was available before I booked the room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
My reservation for 2 rooms was supposed to accommodate 4 people. 1 room had 2 beds, the other had 1 king. When I approached the clerk she told me she may not be able to change my rooms because I made reservation online? She eventually accommodated us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great. In the heart of all the major attractions. Easy to find.
The carpet smelled and pillows were entirely too soft. Good thing I brought my on.

Breakfast was good. Staff was awesome. Will stay here on our next vacation.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Los Angeles, CA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is wonderful. The staff is exceptional.
The front door is locked at dark for security reasons (which is an excellent decision) but the sigh says it's locked at midnight. I suggest they correct the sign.

The hotel is in an ideal location for a visit to north Colorado Springs. The rooms are decorated nice with a stress on comfort. I had a view of Pikes Peak and parking was there is plenty of parking all the time. The staff was the best part. They were all so friendly, helpful, and kind I was thrilled each time they spoke to me. Management must be doing excellent training with their staff - it was probably the best customer experience in my life so far :) Way to go! And Thank You! ...read more

Business Traveler
Vivan from Fort Collins, CO
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. The location is right off of I-25.
The breakfast was OK, but not great. The eggs were steamed scrambled (probably from a mix), but not overcooked. They only had packets of oatmeal. The fresh fruit was pretty good.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Garden Grove, CA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean! The rooms were contemporary, CLEAN, and VERY comfortable beds and bedding! All the towels, sheets, etc, were starch white and you could smell the cleanliness! I felt very comfortable in my room and bed! I would definitely stay here again!
Just 2 small ideas: A few more tables/chairs for the breakfast buffet, as there was very limited seating, and to somehow better insulate the walls/floors for noise. You can hear everything going on in the hotel, and the people above me woke me up.

Great location, very clean and comfy rooms and beds, great prices, and great breakfast assortment! I will definitely stay here again!

Mike from Security, CO
April 4, 2014
10.0
The staff was outstanding

It is conveniently located to the interstate, has entertainment and conveniences in the same parking lot. Including TGI Fridays, Old Chicago, Hooters, gas ect.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
very helpful and friendly staff. gave me choice for room. also offered a voucher at Bally's fitness. very nice complimentary breakfast.
only one computer in lobby.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg