Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North

Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North in Colorado Springs

Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North

Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7085 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North in Colorado Springs

# 21 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Los Angeles, CA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is wonderful. The staff is exceptional.
The front door is locked at dark for security reasons (which is an excellent decision) but the sigh says it's locked at midnight. I suggest they correct the sign.

The hotel is in an ideal location for a visit to north Colorado Springs. The rooms are decorated nice with a stress on comfort. I had a view of Pikes Peak and parking was there is plenty of parking all the time. The staff was the best part. They were all so friendly, helpful, and kind I was thrilled each time they spoke to me. Management must be doing excellent training with their staff - it was probably the best customer experience in my life so far :) Way to go! And Thank You! ...read more

Business Traveler
Vivan from Fort Collins, CO
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. The location is right off of I-25.
The breakfast was OK, but not great. The eggs were steamed scrambled (probably from a mix), but not overcooked. They only had packets of oatmeal. The fresh fruit was pretty good.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Garden Grove, CA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean! The rooms were contemporary, CLEAN, and VERY comfortable beds and bedding! All the towels, sheets, etc, were starch white and you could smell the cleanliness! I felt very comfortable in my room and bed! I would definitely stay here again!
Just 2 small ideas: A few more tables/chairs for the breakfast buffet, as there was very limited seating, and to somehow better insulate the walls/floors for noise. You can hear everything going on in the hotel, and the people above me woke me up.

Great location, very clean and comfy rooms and beds, great prices, and great breakfast assortment! I will definitely stay here again!

Mike from Security, CO
April 4, 2014
10.0
The staff was outstanding

It is conveniently located to the interstate, has entertainment and conveniences in the same parking lot. Including TGI Fridays, Old Chicago, Hooters, gas ect.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
very helpful and friendly staff. gave me choice for room. also offered a voucher at Bally's fitness. very nice complimentary breakfast.
only one computer in lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
February 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location. Easy access to highway.
Bathroom was not so clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinidad, CO
February 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very convenient for the time I booked the room
EXTREMELY SMALL room... we had a handicap room, and was not a problem, but was not aware until we arrived in the room

Nice breakfast, easy check out

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Price
Loud room heat compressor - old window type. Never could get it to reduce the heat output.
Couple
Steve from Stromsburg, NE
January 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location easy to get to. Was great for choices of places to eat that were in walking distance from the hotel.Brady was very helpful at check in with directions we needed. Breakfast was very good with lots of food choices!!!
Group Traveler
Vince from Littleton, CO
January 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and well appointed for a 2.5 star hotel. The staff working the continental breakfast were very friendly.
The breakfast could have had a few more options, but was on par for a 2.5 star hotel.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg