Hotels in Colorado Springs

Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North

Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North

Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7085 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North in Colorado Springs

# 23 of 88 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mike from Security, CO
April 4, 2014
10.0
The staff was outstanding

It is conveniently located to the interstate, has entertainment and conveniences in the same parking lot. Including TGI Fridays, Old Chicago, Hooters, gas ect.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
very helpful and friendly staff. gave me choice for room. also offered a voucher at Bally's fitness. very nice complimentary breakfast.
only one computer in lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
February 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location. Easy access to highway.
Bathroom was not so clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinidad, CO
February 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very convenient for the time I booked the room
EXTREMELY SMALL room... we had a handicap room, and was not a problem, but was not aware until we arrived in the room

Nice breakfast, easy check out

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Price
Loud room heat compressor - old window type. Never could get it to reduce the heat output.
Couple
Steve from Stromsburg, NE
January 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location easy to get to. Was great for choices of places to eat that were in walking distance from the hotel.Brady was very helpful at check in with directions we needed. Breakfast was very good with lots of food choices!!!
Group Traveler
Vince from Littleton, CO
January 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and well appointed for a 2.5 star hotel. The staff working the continental breakfast were very friendly.
The breakfast could have had a few more options, but was on par for a 2.5 star hotel.
Couple
Kenneth from Lincoln, NE
December 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Kathy in the office was excellent in customer service and both mgr were as well.
had some issues adjusting the heating system

older facility but would give it an overall good rating

Group Traveler
Krista from Gillette, WY
December 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Your price was not that much lower than their holiday price- I use priceline to save money when traveling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
easy access, breakfast
no

Hotel met our needs for a place to rest our heads, get a shower and start the day with a good breakfast. Thanks.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Colorado Springs North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg