Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7085 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

# 21 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room. Good breakfast in the morning.
Short supply of well lit parking.

Overall a decent experience for a one night stop on the road.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peg from Littleton, CO
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Disappointing this is Marriott brand
I was generally disappointed. The pictures looked so much better than the actual room.

Seemed very cramped. We did not get a microwave and mini fridge. Everything seemed small and like a Super 8, not Marriott

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Von Ormy, TX
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I left some clothes there, hotel employee at the desk answered the phone. I asked him to take the clothes to good will and drop them off. He said he would. Thought that was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Dodge City, KS
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were really comfortable. Breakfast was excellent had scrambled eggs waffles and several other items. The staff was friendly.
I liked everything about this hotel.
Couple
Ben from Mesquite, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, clean rooms and great location
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location close to the highway, the restaurants in close proximity and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for making my trip to Colorado amazing!
The pool was little.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carla from Racine, WI
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ellaree Butler-Broad from Colorado Springs, CO
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was affordable and cleaned
No

The front desk staff was exceptional

Solo Traveler
Janine from Omaha, NE
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
So very happy with this hotel! Clean bedding, nice room arrangement, very friendly staff (even at Midnight!). Breakfast was fresh, very filling. When your day is greeted with a smile, it makes for the entirety of the stay!
Can't thing of a thing.
Group Traveler
Muzaffer from Topeka, KS
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Courteous staff!Lady at the breakfast area made us feel comfortable and was checking out if everyone in the dining area was doing goodThe staff at the checkout counter too asked asked our experience and asked us to grab some food as we checked out.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.