Fairfield Inn Cleveland Avon

Fairfield Inn Cleveland Avon in Avon

Fairfield Inn Cleveland Avon

Fairfield Inn Cleveland Avon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
39050 Colorado Avenue
Avon, OH 44011

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Cleveland Avon in Avon

# 1 of 1 hotels in Avon
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Cleveland Avon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Cleveland Avon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Cleveland Avon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Denise from Towanda, PA
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Close to where I was visiting family. Very clean accomodations!The breakfast was awesome!
No.

Everything was perfect!

Family Traveling with Teens
Lezle from Tiffin, OH
February 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was well put together and the area was clean.
No in room fridge.

Excellent location for our volleyball tournament and within close proximity to many restaurants and shopping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Liverpool, NY
July 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
well maintained, quiet area
no issues or complaints

This hotel was just the perfect stop my family needed on our trip between Chicago and upstate NY. It was easy to find, off a quiet highway exit, but within a few miles of various restaurants and shopping. The pool was clean, and right-sized for 8-12 year olds and the complimentary breakfast was satisfying.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Findlay, OH
May 6, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very close to location of my daughter's volleyball tournament.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Fairfield, PA
February 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The decore was lovely and I felt I was in another country.
The window did not have a thicker shade to keep out the light of morning.
Group Traveler
Jenny from Osceoala, IN
June 22, 2010
Group Traveler
It was bright, cheery, welcoming. Rooms were good size and comfortable.
I would've liked just a little more cleanliness. Found a few hair in the bathroom. Otherwise everything was clean.

It was a comfortable, fairly clean, hotel. The lobby was bright and welcoming, and the staff was helpful and friendly. Although it was a non-smoking hotel, someone was smoking on the 2nd floor near our room, and the staff tried to find out exactly which room it was coming from (it was difficult to tell because the smoke had spread throughout our half of the floor and it was equally strong smelling all around). The staff was responsive, though, and we appreciated that. The breakfast was typical for these types of hotels (waffles, cereal, breads, yogurt, tea/coffee and fruit). The hotel was full and breakfast was very busy, but the staff kept things well-stocked and tables cleared and wiped. Overall, a very positive experience. And the price was reasonable. ...read more

Couple
Jim from Reynoldsburg,OH
August 7, 2009
Couple
9.0
Very clean facility and
very pleasant staff.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Cleveland Avon
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Cleveland Avon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg