Hotels in Chicago

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
216 East Ontario Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

# 22 of 166 hotels in Chicago
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alex from Topeka, KS
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful and informative
No fridge in the room.

Overall the experience was great.

Brittany from Dayton, OH
March 11, 2014
8.0
The staff and the location was perfect
No pool :( but not a priority
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, MI
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was good
Room we were given had pretty dirty/stained carpet.

breakfast was good, front desk staff were friendly and able to remedy an issue with our room to our satisfaction.

Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Austell, GA
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were so helpful and I loved the valet services.
No

It's convenient to all the shopping on Michigan ave

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
March 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, hot breakfast,staff, price
The heater/fan in room very loud. If left to run, loud and blew on you while sleeping leaving the room very dry. If put on auto, it ws similar except turned on and off very loudly waking you up.

Would definitely stay again.

Couple
Susan from Davenport, IA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Free Wi-Fi. Delicious Continental Breakfast.
No

The room was very nice, and the location was great. The breakfast was very good, there were plenty of options. It was very nice to have free wireless internet. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Couple
Amanda from Pewaukee, WI
February 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Amazing breakfast! So many options, I loved it!

I don't why this hotel on Priceline was rated to low, I think it was a very nice hotel. If your looking for a hotel to just sleep in, not hang out in for hours then this is the place! Great price, amazing continental breakfast, small room yes but we came to site see not hang out in our room! This hotel also has no bar or pool, but that wS fine with us... That got us out! The only thing about going to Chicago in February is it's very cold & windy!! I'm from Wisconsin and I could barely handle it! Haha bundle up! ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg