Fairfield Inn Charlottesville North

Fairfield Inn Charlottesville North

Fairfield Inn Charlottesville North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
577 Branchland Boulevard
Charlottesville, VA 22901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Charlottesville North in Charlottesville

# 5 of 34 hotels in Charlottesville
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Charlottesville North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Charlottesville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Charlottesville North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Antelope, CA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
everything was great, restaurants are walking distance, breakfast was good
HARD TO FIND! when you turn onto Branchlands dr. make your 1st right into the Food Lion (grocery store) parking lot. the hotel is in the far right corner behind applebees. you will not see any signs for the hotel
Couple
Gary from Bedford, VA
June 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, PA
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hot breakfast, with bacon, egg,..very nice Fridge, microwave, very convenient Room clean Quiet Reception nice.
Noy hotel fault. Gps location not exact. The hotel is beautifully hiding behind trees and Applebee. Have to look carefully to find, not right by the street of Blanchlands.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woburn, MA
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff. Nice room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, PA
July 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Really liked the fact that we could bring our dog with us. The coffee in the lobby and the breakfast was excellent. We had everything we needed, but it was nice to have access to a mini drug store in the lobby.
I would have loved to have a refrigerator. I am a diabetic and I take a lot of meds. Having access to a frig is helpful.

I will definitely stay at the Fairfield Inn when we are in Charlottesville, VA again.

Group Traveler
David from Marietta, PA
May 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean
Nothing
Couple
Karen from Virginia Beach, VA
May 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
I was able to get a good price and the location was good for my needs.
They offer Free Internet or you can purchase a higher speed Internet. The Free Internet is so slow that it took 4-5 minutes to download one podcast. Additionally, there was a peculiar smell coming from the air handler in the room.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Toledo, OH
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Helpful, courteous staff and a clean room.
Solo Traveler
John from Acton, MA
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet rooms.
Couple
Tim from Washington, DC
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable beds, and nice staff.
We had a large silver bug in our room which left after some urging. Staff said they would take care of this problem.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Charlottesville North
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Charlottesville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.