Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake

Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake

Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9230 Harris Corners Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28269

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Baltic, CT
May 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and average size.
The pool and hot tub was not working, which is the only reason why I choose this hotel.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Thomasville, NC
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the location and the helpfulness of the staff.
The standard price is high for the basic amenities of this hotel. Compared to Hampton Inns I regularly stay, the hotel lobby was plain/basic. The breakfast lacked fresh-cooked items (other than waffles) -- microwave biscuits don't compare to eggs/sausage.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was more than what I considered to be a 2 1/2 star hotel. It was clean, I had no issues with checking in or out. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly plus the location was on point!
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 3, 2015
10.0
Awesome breakfast, nice room, close to mall, ample parking helpful staff all in all good place to stay!
Traveled during a convention weekend a lot of very loud people in the hallways
Group Traveler
Michael from Belvidere, NJ
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Very clean
We were unable to get a room with two beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbeville, SC
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Wadsworth, OH
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast leaves a little too be desired. Microwave breakfast sandwich?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to a shopping and dining.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a good value for the price. It was as I expected for business travel.
I really was not impressed with a front desk staff who greeted me upon my arrival. I have stayed at other properties with this particular chain, Fairfield Inn by Marriott, and have had much more helpful and satisfactory experiences I would also say that

Overall, it was a very favorable experience. It was very much in line with what I would expect for business travel. For the price, it was a good value. The front desk staff was not the caliber of what I would normally expect from a Marriott property. And in addition, They should probably update their pants. I generally seek out a Hampton Inn, because the beds are way more comfortable then Fairfield Inn ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.