Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake

Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake in Charlotte

Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake

Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
9230 Harris Corners Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28269

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to a shopping and dining.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a good value for the price. It was as I expected for business travel.
I really was not impressed with a front desk staff who greeted me upon my arrival. I have stayed at other properties with this particular chain, Fairfield Inn by Marriott, and have had much more helpful and satisfactory experiences I would also say that

Overall, it was a very favorable experience. It was very much in line with what I would expect for business travel. For the price, it was a good value. The front desk staff was not the caliber of what I would normally expect from a Marriott property. And in addition, They should probably update their pants. I generally seek out a Hampton Inn, because the beds are way more comfortable then Fairfield Inn ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Falls, NC
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location, it was close to several food and shopping places.
Rooms were small compared to what I expected.

I would not stay here again! There was no mini fridge which for the price of the room should have been available. One Ice machine in the entire hotel, which was out of order!!!!!! For another reason I rather not say, I would not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Destiny from Randallstown, MD
December 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was kept very well and close to everything.

Staff was great. Hotel was clean and comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was great!

Kevin from Cleveland, OH
October 21, 2011

I need a call right away regarding this reservation.

Couple
Travis from Irmo, SC
October 19, 2011
Couple
7.0
Comfy bed!
Unkind service person at breakfast.

Overall was a nice stay and convenient to reason for traveling to Charlotte.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paige from Asheville, NC
July 24, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
convenient to the mall and several restaurants
no work out room, staff negative because i booked with priceline - we were given a one bed handicapped room

As I have said several of the staff made negative comments because i booked with priceline. We were given a room with one bed when we wanted 2 and we were given a handicapped room. I also would have liked onsite work out room.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Lithonia, GA
June 13, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They were nice in holding a room even though we were late checking in.
Housekeeping ignores the DO NOT DISTURB sign that is placed on the door knob outside and opens the door.

We enjoyed our stay and will probably stay there again when we come to Charlotte. Breakfast had good choices.

Couple
Julie from Providence Forge, VA
April 20, 2011
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable
Even though it was a smoke free room, the bathrooms need exhaust fans.

I really enjoed staying at this hotel. The lobby and rooms were very neat and clean. The bed, including the pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very professional.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg