Fairfield Inn Champaign

Fairfield Inn Champaign

Fairfield Inn Champaign Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1807 Moreland Blvd
Champaign, IL 61821

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Champaign in Champaign

# 2 of 22 hotels in Champaign
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Champaign
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Champaign
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Champaign

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danielle from Sioux Falls, SD
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice decor, comfortable, friendly
No complaint
Couple
Shari from Greenwood, IN
February 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
Got to breakfast and many athletes ate all of the item. Very slow at getting things re-stocked. Staff was very friendly but if you were in a hurry you had to wait for breakfast items to be re-stocked.
Business Traveler
Lynn from Milwaukee, WI
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I was expecting to have a refrigerator in the room. I guess I didn't read the amenities thoroughly enough. It is just a common part of a hotel room, so I was surprised when one wasn't in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Loves Park, IL
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness. No pets allowed. Quiet. Quality beds. Very good and free breakfast.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trophy Club, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I chose to stay on the ground floor and the room was far enough away from the lobby and elevators to be nice and quiet at night.
Missed not having an in room refrigerator.
Couple
Leah from Columbia, MO
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very modern and looks like it was recently remodeled. Nice breakfast bar and fitness room. Worked perfectly for a few nights stay! Very clean and great location right off 74. Would definitely stay here again!
Couple
William from Waukesha, WI
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was excellent! We came from the JW Marriot and it was very comparable. No exactly alike of course but was very pleasantly surprised as we had never stayed at a Fairfield previously. Would definitely stay there again.
Seeing how this was a vacation would have liked it if the breakfast went until ten instead of nine but understand that is probably the best time for the business traveler.

Good staff and enjoyed a conversation with the maintenance man.

Couple
Craig from Hayward, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price point and friendliness of the staff
Bathroom cold have been cleaner
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Zion, IL
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was always someone at the front desk to help. It was clean and the complimentary breakfast was wonderful! The rooms were decorated nicely. The beds were comfortable.
The fruit salad tasted like grapefruit, so the other person in my party didn't eat it, but I like grapefruit...
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Champaign
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Champaign
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.