Fairfield Inn Chambersburg

Fairfield Inn Chambersburg

Fairfield Inn Chambersburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1122 Wayne Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Chambersburg in Chambersburg

# 3 of 15 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Chambersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Chambersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Lititz, PA
January 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly greeting when we checked in. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was quiet at night and the breakfast was delicious.
Couple
Chasity from Grove City, OH
October 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean
I didn't like the eggs or sausage
Couple
Aaron from Grove City, OH
October 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and staff
Pool and hot tub area not in the best shape. Breakfast was not that great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, MD
October 25, 2016
9.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed, quiet in our room.
Slow internet and I lost access 2 or 3 times.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Toledo, OH
October 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
clean and comfortable
hard to find and not easy to get in and out of
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ebensburg, PA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Holden, MA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved that it is right off of I-81and that there is a Cracker Barrel right next door. The room was very nice and clean. Appreciated that.
Construction going on in the lobby was not very appealing, but at least that is temporary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Barrie, Canada
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff did their best of a horrible situation and disgusting hotel
Pool was dirty (bugs floating in the water), hot tub was closed. Hotel was under renovation (was not told before booking). Construction was barbecuing outside pool, smoking and swearing. Had to change rooms as our original smelled of cigarette smoke.

Absolutely disappointed and have lost faith in the Fairfield Brand/Marriott

Business Traveler
Thomas from Pottstown, PA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast area
I stay at many fair fields, my hotel of choice for business travel, i choose them for the coffee,breakfast, and "fitness center". This FF, has minimal equipment, a treadmill and exercise bike. Not the ff standard i am used to or expect, thus the score.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Chambersburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.