Fairfield Inn By Marriott Suites San Jose

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Suites San Jose in San Jose

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Suites San Jose

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Suites San Jose Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1755 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Suites San Jose in San Jose

# 4 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Suites San Jose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Suites San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Suites San Jose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona Del Mar, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Spic and span hotel with very friendly and accommodating staff.
Airport shuttle stops at 11 p.m. on Holidays and weekends. We had to get a taxi from the airport. This was unexpected. Breakfast was plentiful but made up of instant food rather then freshly cooked items.
Couple
Vanessa from Imperial Beach, CA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Free breakfast was very good. Location for us was perfect! We took the light rail train (trolley) to Levi's Stadium to watch the Chargers vs 49er game. We were very pleased!
I can not think of anything i didnt like!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Minela from San Francisco, CA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was delicious. Prime Location. Clean rooms. Quiet. Casino next door
Nothing I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
room is clean, breakfast is good, airport shuttle is convenient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, NH
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice clean room. Decent comp breakfast. Free shuttle to airport with excellent service.
Had to walk really far to get the ice.

Great location. Perfect for early morning flights because they supply free shuttle to airport. Comfortable. Didn't get to use the "gym," but it looked nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean, friendly staff, and the breakfast was okay. There are also near restaurants. Lots of parking and easy access to the freeway. I recommend people to this hotel.
You can hear people talking in the hall way, but during the night it was quiet.
Couple
Melody from Strasbourg, France
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
A very comfortable bedroom and bathroom with everything you need, clean perfect location and cheap price

I would definitely recommend this hotel

Couple
Cesar from Woodland, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, cleanliness, security.
No

Good personnel service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cozy room, friendly staff, very secure.
No

Would definitely stay again and will recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Medford, OR
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was amazing
The front desk staff were rood when checking in somewhat judgmental.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Suites San Jose
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Suites San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg