Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1755 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 4 of 57 hotels in San Jose
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Woodland Hills, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Rooms are spotless as well as the facility. Would book again and will definitely recommend.
Couple
Vanessa from Portland, OR
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hot breakfast was awesome!!
Richard from Englewood, FL
August 17, 2015
6.0
Comfortable bed and the breakfast was nice, staff was friendly.
The AC was hard to control.

For the price we were very satisfied.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plumas Lake, CA
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The beds were super comfortable. Great location, right by Starbucks/Chipotle (my favs!), staff was nice. Breakfast was nice.
The pool was out of order. The A/C didn't work in the room all night, it kept turning off/on. Resulted me in waking up several times because it was too hot. I was too tired to call though. The milk I got for breakfast was sour, but it wasn't expired.
Business Traveler
Allison from Park Ridge, IL
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to light rail to downtown
Coffee sucked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hidden Valley Lake, CA
August 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Customer service house keeping was rude
Solo Traveler
Henry from Humble, TX
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Couldn't have asked for a more perfect place to stay to visit my son in San Jose, AND, take a free (& not full) shuttle to Avaya Stadium for catching a soccer match as a visiting fan! Breakfast was top notch. Clean, comfy, very enjoyable. I'll be back!!
The only fall back was being on the bottom floor and having noisy neighbors upstairs. I could hear their stomping around late at night.
Couple
Mary Ann from Santa Maria, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
very friendly staff
Hoping breakfast would have been served early on Saturday. :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haili from Chengdu, China
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
bed breakfast surroundings quiet,the atrium Garden
no

A good position rich breakfast room be quiet the bed was comfortable clean the staff warmly

Solo Traveler
Marc from Roseville, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the location of the Fairfield Inn when I visited San Jose. It was close to the light rail I used to get to and from the SAP Center (for a hockey game) and there were a few restaurants just across the parking lot from the hotel.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.