Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown in Spokane

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
311 N Riverpoint Blvd
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown in Spokane

# 10 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Misty from Spokane, WA
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, and the yummy breakfast the next day!
It was a little noisy but it was also a holiday weekend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
February 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and price.
The amount of noise that could be heard in the room from the hotel common areas

A basic mid scale hotel. No frills and you get what you redirect in the price point

Business Traveler
Eric from Saint Regis, MT
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The pool and workout room was suppose to stay open until 11 pm and the it was closed well before that time. Front desk guy was being lazy and a jerk when I asked him about it.
Business Traveler
Eric from Saint Regis, MT
January 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roxanne from Troy, MO
May 1, 2013
10.0
Yes, everything was great.
Only one small complaint - had a girls weekend, would have liked the bathroom vanity to be separate from the shower & stool, makes getting ready more convenient.

Great stay - would recommend to friends and will stay there again in the future.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
March 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast (:
Not at all (: I was very pleased.

This hotel was very close to downtown (walking distance). All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and "free". Wifi was also free. The rooms were clean and the bed came with a thick comforter.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Kamiah, ID
January 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful & went above & beyond great customer service. The location was great and easy to get to. The beds were nice & comfy and the rooms were much nicer then I expected for the rating.
The room was clean, but the shower and bathroom had hair in it. Ucky, but with a swipe of a towel I was able to clean it up. I didn't complain to the staff because it was an easy fix & it seemed silly to have them come down & clean it when it took all of

The hotel was perfect for downtown location and close to the Spokane Arena. Even though we had to drive (snowstorm) it was easy to get in & out off. Parking was great, too. The biggest plus was the staff was extremly helpful & nice. They looked up restaurants for us, made sure it was ok that my "ex" who had a room, too that it was ok that we were next door to each other. They would have moved me to another room if there had been a problem. They were great!! The rooms were also nice and the beds/bedding were awesome. I would for sure stay there again! Kudos to the staff!!! ...read more

Couple
Karen from Federal Way, WA
July 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
I liked the layout of the bathroom - plenty of space for everything!

I like the brightness and comfort after the recent remodel. I also love the location because I can so easily reach the Spokane River and Riverfront Park for a morning or afternoon walk. Excellent restaurants are also within an easy walk or drive.

Couple
Raymond from Federal Way, WA
June 10, 2011
Couple
7.0
Excellent breakfast bar.
Not much for views and traffic conjunction.

A good value and a convenient downtown location.

Couple
Sharon from Richland,WA
March 28, 2010
Couple
7.0
Location, friendly, clean and quiet.
Fairly small room.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg