Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
311 N Riverpoint Blvd
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown in Spokane

# 11 of 47 hotels in Spokane
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, Canada
November 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Quiet. Great location.
A little pricey but comparable I think.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omak, WA
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The rooms were very clean and up to expectation
The main reason I got this hotel was to go hot tubing. Sadly the just walking into the pool room my eyes instantly started to burn and I couldn't breath because of the over usage of chemicals. Im sure if it were tested it would not meet regulations.

I was very disappointed in the pool room and hot tub area. Poor experience will not return.

Arna from Harlowton, MT
July 19, 2015
6.0
It was okay, nothing spectacular. For the price, there could have been a sleep number bed.
THE PRICE

Hard to find. When we called the hotel for directions, the staff was no help.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, very clean, great breakfast, great pool area.
I expected a more channels on the TV, especially when traveling with kids, without having to pay extra.
Couple
Bryanne from Moses Lake, WA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The complimentary breakfast is a huge bonus, great variety.
None.

Convenient location to downtown and all the restaurants and bars.

Group Traveler
Misty from Spokane, WA
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, and the yummy breakfast the next day!
It was a little noisy but it was also a holiday weekend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
February 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and price.
The amount of noise that could be heard in the room from the hotel common areas

A basic mid scale hotel. No frills and you get what you redirect in the price point

Business Traveler
Eric from Saint Regis, MT
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The pool and workout room was suppose to stay open until 11 pm and the it was closed well before that time. Front desk guy was being lazy and a jerk when I asked him about it.
Business Traveler
Eric from Saint Regis, MT
January 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roxanne from Troy, MO
May 1, 2013
10.0
Yes, everything was great.
Only one small complaint - had a girls weekend, would have liked the bathroom vanity to be separate from the shower & stool, makes getting ready more convenient.

Great stay - would recommend to friends and will stay there again in the future.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Spokane Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.