Fairfield Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
25340 The Old Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

# 4 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from National City, CA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quick check in, Topher who checked me in was nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is just off the freeway. Plenty of restaurants around the area. Walmart is just down the street.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was very nice! And the dining area was nice, with plenty of room for breakfast diners.

The front desk staff was very attentive. Room was quiet, clean and fresh.

Family Traveling with Teens
Becky from Brentwood, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, friendly & helpful staff. Easy to find, near freeway
No

Great free continental breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love that the hotel is located right off the freeway with access to many different food choices, from fast food to sit down restaurants. The staff was very friendly. Sarah checked us in and was extremely nice and welcoming. I would definitly stay again
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Porterville, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was so nice and accommodating. Their breakfast was amazing! So much to choose from, with something for everyone! The beds we're super comfortable. I will stay here again!
Na

Perfect hotel for a weekend getaway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and modern rooms. Lots of wall outlets. Great breakfast!
N/a
Business Traveler
John from Mesa, AZ
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angie from Bakersfield, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed the pool that surprisingly had no kids in it. The temperature was good too. The hot tub was great as well. One thing I need to point out is the water was crystal clear clean. Had a great stay.
While the bed was comfortable, I've had better. I'd rate the bed a 7-8/10. The t.v. programming was predominately sports (which I don't like) and would've preferred pay-per-view or movie channels.

Clean facility and quiet. It is within walking distance to several things, and a short trip to much more. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. I was also amazed that house keeping wasn't waking us up at 9:00 a.m. (like most places do) to kick us out and clean the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Remodeled lobby was a convenient place to have a wonderful breakfast. Breakfast was stocked with lots of delicious food even close to 10:00a.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg