Hotels in Oklahoma City

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Quail Springs

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Quail Springs

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Quail Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
13520 Plaza Terrace
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Quail Springs in Oklahoma City

# 18 of 128 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Quail Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Quail Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Quail Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Ozark, MO
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I was charged for something on my card that they still have not removed. There was a drug deal going on in the back parking lot and another in the front. Did not feel safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Lawton, OK
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lance from Mesa, AZ
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was excellent, better than most hotels.
No

Bed was very comfortable. There are quite a few hotels in the area, and many are brand new. I stayed in another hotel in the area, and it is tough to say which was better. However, I've stayed in quite a few hotels this year and this Fairfield was excellent in every category.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jami from Muskogee, OK
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
lOCATION WAS PERFECT AND HAD EVERYTHING CLOSE FOR FOOD AND SHOPPING
POOL AREA WAS VERY LOUD AND EARLY IN THE EVENING(5:00 PM) THEY TOLD US THE KIDS WERE GOING TO HAVE TO GET OUT IF IT DIDN'T GET BETTER WE WERE TRAVELING WITH A SOCCER TEAM

I THINK I WOULD FIND A HOTEL CLOSE BUT NOT THIS ONE AGAIN. OUR ROOM WAS NOT VERY CLEAN. WE DID NOT CHANGE ROOMS BECAUSE HOTEL WAS FULL AND WE HAD ALREADY BEEN SWIMMING. TRAVELING WITH SOCCER TEAM SO WE HAD ABOUT 5 ROOMS BETWEEN US. THE HOTEL DID WHAT THEY COULD TO COMPENSATE US WHEN I SPOKE WITH MANAGEMENT THE NEXT MORNING. I WAS PLEASED WITH THEIR WILLINGNESS TO MAKE THE SITUATION RIGHT. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Kirby from Muldrow, OK
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location.
Shower not much pressure.

Good breakfast

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The PILLOWS! They were so amazing I dug the tag out to order my own.

It was nothing fancy but exactly as expected. Excellent service, well kept, microwave and fridge, comfortable bed. Worth the price.

Couple
Justin from Fayetteville, AR
March 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
The Housekeeping staff took 2 of my shirts that I left in the closet after I checked out, but did not return to "lost and found" or the front desk.

I accidently left 2 brand new men's shirts (with tags still on) in the closet. I called the front desk and they said the room still had not been rented to another guest and would check. However, the room had been cleaned and the shirts were gone. I had to call back several times throughout the day to get updates from the front desk as they never called me back (which they said they would do). The response from the Manager was that he questioned the Housekeeper on duty that day and she says she did not take the shirts so there was nothing morehe could do at a local level, but file a claim with "Corporate". So now, I have been trading phone messages with an insurance company for over 1 week and assume it to continue for weeks/months into the future. I even wrote into Marriott's Customer Service contact box to explain the situation and just received a standard thank you for sharing letter and that they would have someone look into it. Bottom line...I would expect for hotel employees at whaterver level of the company to safeguard a guest's possessions and return them rather than see them as theirs to take if the owner forgets or leaves them unprotected. I stay at hotels where I feel safe and I do not have to worry about the hotel employees taking my personal items. I should be on guard and concerned about security of other guests but not the hotel employees. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jeffery from Houston, TX
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Antonio from Chesterfield, MO
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location Great confy bed Clean Quiet Good cable tv great value
No , it met all my expectations
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Quail Springs
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Quail Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg