Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North in Myrtle Beach

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10231 North Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North in Myrtle Beach

# 6 of 149 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfort, cleanliness, staff helpful and courteous
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's located in a nice little quite spot. Although its off a busy street it was very quite. This hotel is very modern, nice and clean and the beds where very comfortable.
No.

This hotel should definitely be rated higher than a 2 1/2 stars. Its better than some of the 3 star hotels located of the strip.

Couple
Theresa from Clinton, MD
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
i enjoyed every minute of my stay. Wished I could have stayed longer but it was a business affair. Hotel Staff was beautiful.That Beautiful, Comfortable BED and the chairs in the room.
Grand ,

there is not a lot more to say, I feel I have said it all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Virginia Beach, VA
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Right off the main road. Was able to get a top floor room upon request. Refrigerator was spacious and easy to use.
Pretty much everything else.
Couple
Richard from Monroe, NC
April 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Beautifully furnished & roomy free breakfast area.
No microwave, no freezor compartment in the microfridge, and the shower experience was not plesant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Murrells Inlet, SC
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean and has been refreshed. The property is well maintained.
Zero
Business Traveler
Joel from Hillsborough, NC
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel felt like it was maintained and cared for. Rooms (including the public spaces) were in great shape. Bedding was not worn out, great TV, fast WiFi, and the large breakfast selection was tasty overall and much more than just pastries and coffee.
The cheese on the breakfast bar tasted very cheap and had a strange flavor. It didn't melt at all on the scrambled eggs, even though they were steaming hot right out of the chafing dish.

Exceeded my expectations for the star level! Even though I didn't use it, the pool appeared in great condition and well maintained. Ample parking, but the entrance to the hotel is a bit strange.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
February 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, Canada
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
pool and the new carpeting - updated look was nice and very clean
It was just fine for our needs - would not have wanted to pay more for it though
James from Fort Mill, SC
September 23, 2013
6.0
Cleanliness
Says 10 min walk to barefoot landing actuall almost 30

Ok

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg