Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10231 North Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North in Myrtle Beach

# 7 of 289 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great room was clean
I loved everything about this hotel
Couple
Patra from Powder Springs, GA
March 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
The rooms were clean and well kept, some of the staff members were really nice and informative.
Amanda was extremely rude and not helpful at all. She had a very bad attitude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was close to a lot of the attractions that Myrtle Beach has to offer. Smoke free environment
There was no fitness room
Couple
Lisa from Dublin, GA
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Yardley, PA
October 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable, good bedding, close to restaurants and Grand Strand airport, friendly capable front desk, good free wi-fi, reasonable price and free breakfast. I just over-nighted there after flying into Grand Strand and headed out on next AM.
It's not a luxury hotel, but quite nice. Avoid rooms close to ice machine and elevator...minor noise factor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, NC
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed check. Shower check. Breakfast with fresh fruit check. Location check. We would definitely go there again and I recommended already to my daughter.
No

Indoor pool looked beautiful but we did not have time to try it .

Group Traveler
Crystal from Oxon Hill, MD
September 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The service .Hotel Employee were awesome with helping us find activities. The house keeping keep on top of things with no problem. I really enjoyed my birthday here at Fairfield.
It could have been a better selection on the breakfast, and the pool could have been a litter bigger or at least an outside one to kind of balance it out but otherwise I love my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and breakfast
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's close to the beach. The hotel offers beach towels and have a market with the essital items such as drinks and snacks.
The water in the shower is not cold.
Couple
Jason from Knoxville, TN
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff.
Wi-Fi was terrible but they did have signs posted that it was to be upgraded soon.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.