Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North in Myrtle Beach

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
10231 North Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North in Myrtle Beach

# 23 of 151 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Charleston, SC
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sloan from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Did not like any thing about this hotel
TV was blurrie and not enough towels
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
That it offered a free hot breakfast.
We stayed 4 nights there. No matter which morning that we had breakfast there, there was always long lines and a shortage of items during breakfast that were not restocked and replenished if asked.

The only pool at the hotel was indoors. The temp of the water was cold to me. Over all, the hotel was nice. The staff was very nice and polite. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Valdosta, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was ideal for what I needed during my stay.
Toilets are very noisey, you can hear them flushing from all the rooms, also the fan in the bathroom didn't have a switch to shut off & it didnit go off with the light.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from South Amboy, NJ
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was impeccably clean. It didn't feel like a hundred other people had slept or stayed there before we did.
Couldn't get wifi in my room unless I sat by the door or in the hall.

Continental breakfast was delicious with a variety of items to chose from. Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Pool was the perfect temperature and very well kept. Lots of items for puchase in the cafe. Hotel was located near evrything we wanted to attend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Alpharetta, GA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was nice and clean
The wifi in the hotel is painfully slow. Bathroom was little small

Location was further down 17 away from most of the restaurants but close to the hwy. Overall nice place to stay. A little pricey for what it was but I was in a pinch.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfort, cleanliness, staff helpful and courteous
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's located in a nice little quite spot. Although its off a busy street it was very quite. This hotel is very modern, nice and clean and the beds where very comfortable.
No.

This hotel should definitely be rated higher than a 2 1/2 stars. Its better than some of the 3 star hotels located of the strip.

Couple
Theresa from Clinton, MD
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
i enjoyed every minute of my stay. Wished I could have stayed longer but it was a business affair. Hotel Staff was beautiful.That Beautiful, Comfortable BED and the chairs in the room.
Grand ,

there is not a lot more to say, I feel I have said it all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Virginia Beach, VA
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Right off the main road. Was able to get a top floor room upon request. Refrigerator was spacious and easy to use.
Pretty much everything else.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg