Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
10231 North Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North in Myrtle Beach

# 7 of 240 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
front desk staffs are nice and beds were comfortable
I took a bath on 31st I checked out and went shopping and felt hurting and blood urine ,and went to urgent care near hotel and found out I got UTI, couldnt even seat still for 5 mins and bright blood I will file claim for that soon to hotel headquar
Couple
Gerald from Morganton, NC
March 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff they are very professional, friendly and helpful in our opinion it was excellent! My wife and I will be staying there again for sure!
Absolutely nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
October 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel was 1.5 miles from the venue we were attending for an event. We booked it because of proximity to our event location.
Yes. The desk staff was distracted and did not have a room available to match our booking. The room was nice, but there were a few things we didn't like: one of the lamps was missing a bulb, the toilet continually ran, and the room smelled musty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great room was clean
I loved everything about this hotel
Couple
Patra from Powder Springs, GA
March 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
The rooms were clean and well kept, some of the staff members were really nice and informative.
Amanda was extremely rude and not helpful at all. She had a very bad attitude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was close to a lot of the attractions that Myrtle Beach has to offer. Smoke free environment
There was no fitness room
Couple
Lisa from Dublin, GA
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Yardley, PA
October 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable, good bedding, close to restaurants and Grand Strand airport, friendly capable front desk, good free wi-fi, reasonable price and free breakfast. I just over-nighted there after flying into Grand Strand and headed out on next AM.
It's not a luxury hotel, but quite nice. Avoid rooms close to ice machine and elevator...minor noise factor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, NC
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed check. Shower check. Breakfast with fresh fruit check. Location check. We would definitely go there again and I recommended already to my daughter.
No

Indoor pool looked beautiful but we did not have time to try it .

Group Traveler
Crystal from Oxon Hill, MD
September 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The service .Hotel Employee were awesome with helping us find activities. The house keeping keep on top of things with no problem. I really enjoyed my birthday here at Fairfield.
It could have been a better selection on the breakfast, and the pool could have been a litter bigger or at least an outside one to kind of balance it out but otherwise I love my stay.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Myrtle Beach North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.