Fairfield Inn By Marriott Middletown

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Middletown in Middletown

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Middletown

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Middletown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6750 Roosevelt Parkway
Middletown, OH 45044

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Middletown in Middletown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Middletown
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Township, OH
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and friendly staff.
The only dis like I had was they just steam cleaned the carpet in the room so the carpet damp at check in.
Couple
Ryann from Beaver, WV
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was smaller. Not overcrowded with people.
No.

Friendly staff. Clean room. Great breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudon, TN
June 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Staff friendly.
Choice of yogurts.

Pretty good place to stay for one night while traveling.

Couple
Kimberly from New Tazewell, TN
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lawrence from Ballwin, MO
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
For the special rate this is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Travis from Fort Wayne, IN
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, KY
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and comfortable.
It didn't have an overhang to drive under to unload our luggage and it was raining.

This was a nice place for the money.

Couple
Donald from Celina, OH
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The fact that they have a hot tub and a pool.
There are a few things that need fixed or replaced in room 119.

The outlets by the bed are so loose that our phone chargers would fall right out of them when we plugged them in. The spa tub was pretty warm and the chlorine was too much. It burnt my eyes. The toilet paper holder in room 119 really needed to be cleaned. There was a lot of built up dust on it. We had a difficult time locking the door to our room from the inside and it would randomly lock when we would go out of it so it wouldn't close behind us. The pool area needs some updating. Overall the staff was nice. We loved the pillows on the bed and the bed was comfortable. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbury, OH
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location
upon booking this hotel i called to verify 2 double beds and was told no problem. the night before arrival i called to verify and was told no and to call back the morning of stay and see what they could do.

also pool and hot tub were both closed for renovations and were told at check in if we wanted to swimm or use hot tub to go to the holiday inn exspress next door....how convienent is that

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Middletown
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg