Fairfield Inn By Marriott Keokuk

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Keokuk

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Keokuk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3404 Main Street
Keokuk, IA 52632

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Keokuk in Keokuk

# 3 of 5 hotels in Keokuk
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Keokuk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Keokuk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keokuk, IA
August 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was very good and the pool was not cold
No

Good location.

Max from Bensenville, IL
June 5, 2015
6.0
Very basic breakfast. Poor choices. Sadly,McDonalds is better.

I try to stay at a Marriott hotel when I travel but the Fairfield Inns are getting a little too basic for the high room rate.

Randy from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 2, 2015
9.0

Nice hotel, overall more than what I expected for what I paid. The floor has a dip in it but was of only astetic concern. Breakfast was crowded so we quoted to eat out.

Couple
Michael from Hamilton, IL
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and Service.
I can't say I didn't like anything it was a great hotel great staff friendly service clean room relaxing atmosphere.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
June 10, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anne from Rogue River, OR
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
No cigarette smell!
The hallway carpet clashed with the walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MI
May 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room had an odor coming from ac unit. Shower head was broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
May 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and cool upon check in. The breakfast was more than expected.
It is inland from the river a few miles so if coming from the east it takes a little time traveling through the city.
Business Traveler
Jean from Bristol, WI
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Peaceful and calm hotel. Staff is always extremely helpful and great breakfast.
No - everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was fine.
Awful staff response to additional room booked. Unprepared--ran out of food at 8am!! Broken hot tub. One of the kids cut their foot in the pool area.

Loud, noisy drunks there the same night we were. Not hotels' fault, but nothing was done. Not going back!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Keokuk
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Keokuk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.