Fairfield Inn By Marriott Jackson

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Jackson in Jackson

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Jackson

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Jackson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2395 Shirley Drive
Jackson, MI 49202

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Jackson in Jackson

# 2 of 9 hotels in Jackson
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harper Woods, MI
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff cleanliness and breakfast
Room kind of small

Great place

Business Traveler
Mark from Ft Myers, FL
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Park, IL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Ortonville, MI
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff was very welcoming and had everything ready. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet and that coffee was available all the time. Room was clean and bed comfortable.
Air conditioning unit was a bit hard to manage-either it was too much or not enough. I finally figured it out but for some reason it wasn't the easiest.

Definitely worth the cost, clean, well kept and well staffed. Very friendly and easy to find.

Julia from New Berlin, WI
August 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Victoria from Muskegon, MI
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The beds were very comfortable. Room was clean. It had a fridge and microwave. Hotel has a indoor pool and hot tub. The staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirksville, MO
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean and comfortable enough for our needs.
Location is a little isolated.

Fine for just passing through.

Business Traveler
Lyn from Indianapolis, IN
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was great. The carpet was new and very comfortable to walk barefoot on. The breakfast was great with greek style yogurt and fresh fruit available, along with your powdered eggs.
The only complaint was the air conditioner in the room. It worked great, except it kept waking me during the night as it sounded like a small engine prop plane was getting ready to take off. But the bed was great and the goods outweighed the bads.

New hotel with new conveniences. It is small, but it served its purpose quite well.

Couple
Michael from Ada, MI
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, breakfast was delicious. My husband left his cell phone in the room accidentally when we checked out. An hour later when we noticed and called, they said it was waiting for him at the front desk. Very honest employees!
Nothing

Quiet rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Motley, MN
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was quiet and very clean the bed was the most comfortable out of the four hotels we stayed at.the pool was clean and fairly warm the hottub felt a little to hot when you first step into it but once you get to the middle of it it's perfect.
well not so much did'nt like but they could stand to have more hot food at the free breakfast. but they were prompt at replaceing anything eaten so there was always plenty

love the carpet desing in the stairwell i would love to know where to get it

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Jackson
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg