Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Jackson

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Jackson

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Jackson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2395 Shirley Drive
Jackson, MI 49202

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Jackson in Jackson

# 1 of 9 hotels in Jackson
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Big Rapids, MI
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The fitness room!
Pillows were a little big for me, but they were okay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
November 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, good breakfast,helpful staff
Would be helpful to have a entryway that would allow you to stay out of the rain so you could drive right to the door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean, nicely decorated lobby, large breakfast area with much better than average food selection - including hot breakfast option. I was especially pleased with the price. I travel frequently for work so it was nice to get a safe, clean, and friendl
Friendly venue for right around $--- a night.
Couple
Amy from Kankakee, IL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff was very kind! Salt water pool & hot tub :)
Pool area a little small & older
Couple
Mary from Hobart, IN
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved everything. Walked into a clean receptive front desk with a smiling clerk who was so friendly. The decor of the hotel is updated and modern and exceptionally clean. Beds are amazing. Have never slept better in any hotel.
Location was a little awkward but it is worth it.
Couple
Debra from Flushing, MI
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the basket outside of my door with fresh supplies even though I did not request housekeeping services. I also enjoyed the continental breakfast and coffee/ hot chocolate available at all times. I was very pleased.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
December 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, MI
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and up to date. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Staff was friendly. The pool was well kept and not over kill with chlorine smell.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Burlington, Canada
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service at the front desk was exceptional.
Nothing to mention.

This hotel is in a great location for those seeking a hotel about an hour or so outside of Detroit.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ortonville, MI
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable.
We could hear every move the people on the floor above us made. Im not sure if its a lack of insulation or they just walked really heavy.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Jackson
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.