Fairfield Inn By Marriott Humble

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Humble

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Humble Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
20525 Hwy 59
Humble, TX 77338

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Humble in Humble

# 4 of 27 hotels in Humble
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Humble
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Humble
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Humble

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Hattiesburg, MS
March 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Morgan from Diboll, TX
April 12, 2016
10.0
My kids love the indoor heated pool!
I was charged 10 dollars without being told. I am waiting for something to happen because the staff said it would take a few days to get my money back. I was charged for idk what. I never bought anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The Hotel was near where I had to be for business. Staff was friendly. The complimentary breakfast was available early enough to start an early AM day.
Found it hard to sleep because of the road noise from nearby Highway. The exercise room was lacking something like a universal gym. Room had a little musty smell but it was the Houston area.
Samantha from Gray, LA
March 28, 2016
10.0
Love how updated and clean everything was!
You can hear the people in the rooms above stomping really loud!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked how clean it was and the breakfast was really good.
The location isn't great as it is right near the highway exit (you can miss it) but that's minor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Sunderland, Canada
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the entire facility very clean and recently updated.
We had some highway noise from our 3rd floor room -not the hotels fault but it is right beside the freeway. We live in the country so it may have bothered us more than others
Solo Traveler
Robert from Milford, PA
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was warmly welcomed even though I was early the woman at the desk found a room for me. The hotel was immaculate. My room was bright and comfortable. Was a very short and easy ride to airport.
No.
Milton from Delray Beach, FL
December 23, 2015
8.0
close to where I had to go
Couple
Robert from Lehi, UT
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, spacious room. Efficient check in and check out. Good choices for breakfast including hot eggs, bacon, sausage, oatmeal, and waffles. Fresh fruit, yogurt, pastries, toast, etc. rounded out a great offering in a comfortable location.
While the location is relatively good, it was a little awkward to get to on the one-way frontage roads.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was Nice & clean
N/a
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Humble
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Humble
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.