Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Helena

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Helena in Helena

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Helena

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Helena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2150 11Th Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Helena in Helena

# 18 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast.

Good clean room..good breakfast and friendly staff......

Family Traveling with Young Children
Levi from Berthold, ND
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The rooms were clean and nice looking. The beds were comfortable. There was protein served at breakfast and overall the breakfast was good.
We went to breakfast at 9. They were out of milk and waffle batter. Who runs out of milk? We went to the pool and the hot tub was closed. The pool was dirty and there weren't any towels. I had to get out of the pool wet and ask for a towel!

Overall the rooms were nice and worth the cost. The breakfast was good, but supply was low. The pool area is not clean or maintained.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
May 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool room was nice for kids and they let us check in early.
Way overpriced for what we got. We were there for a tournament and it seemed like they raised the price for that weekend. Room was not very clean and was worth about half of what we paid.

Location was good for access to the interstate.

Couple
Carolyn from Calgary, Canada
March 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Quiet. Comfortable beds. Easy to find and to get around from there. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Superb complimentary breakfast. Great HD TV. Lots of conveniences. Good quality toiletries and coffee in the room. Loads of towels
This would be stretching things. There was nothing wrong at all - but if I had to change one things it would be the colour scheme of the decor. I'm not a fan of green but that would not stop me from staying there again and I plan to in a few months.

There was a small refridgerator and microwave and so my husband and I brought our dinner etc. However the hotel provides all kinds of frozen entrees and other foods - healthy choices, beverages, as well as snacks. If I had known that we would not have brought a cooler. We just didn't know how late we would be getting in with the weather conditions and in truth I never bothered to ask questions. I would stay here anytime and I would not hesitate to recommend to friends or family. Will be staying there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deb from Spokane, WA
September 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and staff friendly. Great breakfast in morning.
Nothing.

Great place to stay.

Couple
Julie from Fairfield, MT
August 11, 2011
Couple
6.0
convenient location decent breakfast quiet
decor was very ugly and front deck person wasn't real friendly, small rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Great Falls, MT
July 1, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were really comfortable. The breakfast was good and convient.The hot tub was nice and relaxing!!
The gentlemen in the next room were very loud in the hallway till 2 AM.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Helena
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg