Fairfield Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands

Fairfield Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands in East Rutherford

Fairfield Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands

Fairfield Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
850 Paterson Plank Road
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands in East Rutherford

# 4 of 5 hotels in East Rutherford
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bordentown, NJ
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean, accomadating, and definitely exceeds its star level.
Only stayed one night, but did not find anything unsatisfactory.

The fact that this is a Marriot hotel was an incentive to book. The price was reasonable, and the hotel was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from New Windsor, MD
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Mike at the front desk was very responsive to our needs. He went over and above to solve a problem that we had.
no

I liked that there was a bus stop to NYC just outside. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was typical of hotel buffets. The lounge was comfortable. I liked that the thermostat was controlled in the room. Often hotels are too cold for me and I was able to adjust that. Parking was ample and free.

Couple
Renjye from Allison Park, PA
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was just newly renovated, so it was very clean. The water pressure was powerful,ans I enjoyed taking shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Heath, OH
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was so nice, especially the night staff they went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy.
The only thing that could of been better is the public areas such as the breakfast and hallway to the room are freezing cold, i am normally a hot person and it was like walking outside in snow with shorts on

Room was spacious and clean. I will def. stay here again. Free breakfast was good lots of varity even some hot food. Parking was good and location was good. Staff very helpful on how to get around town.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Broken Arrow, OK
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Newly remodeled, great customer service, great breakfast, clean, great location with bus stop to the city right out front door.
Room was right across from breakfast prep area and was woke up at 5am with the noise. Other than this it was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Bethesda, MD
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Helpful staff.
First key card did not work.

Well located and helpful staff.

Group Traveler
Kin On from Toronto, Canada
May 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staffs were very nice and helpful.

The hotel staff allowed us to drop off our luggage at their storage room in the early morning for temporary storing , even though it was not the time for us to check in. The staff also proved us the very helpful information traveling to Manhattan . When I found I left my wallet at the hotel when I was on the way home, I called the hotel and they responded quickly to check my room once again and finally located mt wallet, without any loss. I appreciated so much about their service. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Chicago, IL
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Chicago, IL
May 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg