Fairfield Inn By Marriott Corbin

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Corbin in Corbin

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Corbin

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Corbin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
I-75 At Cumberland Gap Parkway
Corbin, KY 40701

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Corbin in Corbin

# 7 of 10 hotels in Corbin
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Corbin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Corbin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Junction City, KS
July 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Dale from Saginaw, MI
May 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location address first took us to Kmart parking lot. Had to call to get address of Cracker Barrell across street from hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Penny from Elmore, OH
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pradeep from Dublin, OH
September 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel is very accessible and easy to find. A lot of eating joints are near by and an adjacent gas station is all you can ask for.
The room was ok but as soon as you enter the room you get hit with an odor, may be its mold or what.. I have no idea....

The location of the hotel is very accessible and easy to find. A lot of eating joints are near by and an adjacent gas station is all you can ask for. The room was ok but as soon as you enter the room you get hit with an odor, may be its mold or what.. I have no idea.... Besides that I loved the location as it was near the cumberland river where I was going for rafting... I may stay here again but not for more than a night... ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Knightstown, IN
April 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Friendly staff.
Ants

We unfortunately had an ant problem in our room and had to move downstairs at approx 8:30 pm (We checked in at 1:00 pm). We had to pack our things and try to resettle for the night. We were traveling with a 7 year old and a 15 year old.

Couple
Alan from Lizella, GA
October 19, 2011
Couple
10.0
very clean and convenient.

good location for where we were traveling. Great room with a nice breakfast downstairs.

Couple
Mike from Grants Pass,OR
March 19, 2010
Couple
8.0
Staff not too busy to attend to guests. Great personnel.
Bed was too hard for injured parts.

Hotel was good location. Staff was great. Bed was too hard for us partner has injured parts that prevented good nights sleep.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Corbin
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg