Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4105 East Wilder Road
Bay City, MI 48706

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City in Bay City

# 4 of 11 hotels in Bay City
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, MI
August 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
No hot tub
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpena, MI
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
good location - near shopping and restaurants
portion of hotel was under construction

no additional comment

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawrence from Warren, MI
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms on our floor were in the midst of a renovation. Free Wi-Fi worked fine, free breakfast included waffles, sausage, and scrambled eggs, which was another plus. Everything well stocked and looked after .
the only unfortunate thing was I booked online and not on mobile, which would've entitled me to another 15% off. my mistake, no problem. I would definitely book a room here again., Pool was shallow, at four feet max.
Couple
Paul from Alger, MI
May 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Palatine, IL
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
A much better rate than the competing Holiday Inn Express or Doubletree. Rooms at the Fairfield are always fair.
Leaking tub faucet drove me a little batty. Plus the dran was closed so I had to undrain the standing water. kinda gross.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
January 27, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kincardine, Canada
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel help the best Pool warm Food excellent Internet worked properly
Absolutely nothing All good
Group Traveler
Trudie from Wheeling, IL
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast buffet was better than just a continental breakfast. Nice to have hot scrambled eggs and sausage and the option to have a fresh waffle. The breakfast hostess was very cheerful and friendly.
Room keycard did not work - quickly remedied by desk clerk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The nice staff members, the cleanliness, the huge variety of breakfast items.
Leaving. :'(
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.