Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City in Bay City

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4105 East Wilder Road
Bay City, MI 48706

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City in Bay City

# 4 of 8 hotels in Bay City
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Julia from Bethel Park, PA
September 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very friendly, room was clean and attractive, lots of towels in bathroom, breakfast was good. Close to restaurants and shopping. What's not to like?
No.

We would stay again; we like Fairfields. The pool looked clean and inviting. Staff were always smiling and seemed happy to be working there. Halls were quiet.

Couple
William from Westfield, IN
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Webberville, MI
September 4, 2014
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The pool was a little cooler but was still refreshing.

Excellent location for shopping at many places and only a mile from the state park.

Couple
Alice from Waterford, MI
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to shopping and dining fantastic. Short drive to the river walk for boat watching was great. The hotel had a nice pool and nice breakfast. The empoyee setting up the breakfast was so upbeat and extreamly nice to everyone! The hotel clean.
The air conditoner was slighty loud but the room was cool and very comfortable in every way.

Everything was nice. I will go back again soon!

Couple
Deborah from Lansing, MI
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eleanor from Long Lake, WI
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was very nice and the hostess was lovely. In the morning after arrival everyone at the front desk was pleasant and gracious. The location is great for getting off the highway. It was a very nice deal.
The check in person was not warm. She need to be wait to check in well she spoke on the phone, taking the call when I was in midsentence. The first room we were put in was smoky. I will admit and reception clerk was fast to change your room when I called

The receptionist at check-in was not welcoming, indeed while I was in midsentence, she took a phone call and remained on it for sometime. She gave us a room that was smoke-filled. When I called to complain, she was quick to change our room and, although I was grateful for that, I was left with the impression she knew that it was a room that had a problem with people having smoked in it. The room was clean and comfortable, but it appeared that it was not completely redecorated. That, of course, was not a problem. ...read more

Couple
Becky from Middleville, MI
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were very friendly; the building and our room were very clean and comfortable; breakfast buffet was small but very adequate and well-stocked. Nice indoor pool area. Free internet available.
Was a little hard to find as it was not right on the street the address indicated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Catlettsburg, KY
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette, MI
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Interlochen, MI
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg