Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ashland

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ashland

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ashland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10945 Route 60
Ashland, KY 41102

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ashland in Ashland

# 2 of 5 hotels in Ashland
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ashland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ashland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christia from Summersville, WV
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was awesome - friendly and very helpful
No vending machines that I could find just ice. They has a Corner Market, but the prices were outrageous.
Group Traveler
Larry from Evansville, IN
October 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
New rooms and lobby were awesome.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookville, OH
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
July 19, 2016
7.0
 
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Borden, IN
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location; nice indoor pool with hot tub. Clean room and very comfortable, too. Nice hot breakfast in the morning, along with nice staff. Overall, nice place.
Wish more hotels were like this one!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Wayland, KY
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is conveniently located. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
The hot tub had too much of something in it because when the bubbles were turned on-it burned your eyes. It really bothered my son to the point we had to use cool washrag to sooth his eyes. But the staff did look into the problem

The room was clean and spacious. The free breakfast was hot and plentiful. The free internet was good. I ill be staying there again in the future.

Couple
Christi from Norfolk, VA
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff
No
Couple
Tanja from Verona, KY
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Berkley, MI
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean
It was a little further off the freeway than I would prefer, but not too far.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bexley, OH
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Almost everything
The electric outlets aren't accessible without moving the bed out of the way while plugging and unplugging, and the center lamp/outlet combination isn't close enough for both of us to use at the same time.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ashland
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.