Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood

Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood in Charlotte

Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood

Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7920 Arrowridge Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28273

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood in Charlotte

# 20 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was a clean hotel, in a great location, with friendly staff. Good breakfast options.
An extra $325 erroneously charged to my credit card

When I arrived at 3:45, I was told my room was not ready. I was asked for the card I had booked the room with to begin the check-in process. Over the weekend, I found that in addition to theXXX I pre-paid on Priceline, the hotel charged $325 to my card. When I talked with the front desk, they said it had something to do with putting my card on file before the room was ready & check-in was complete. Staff indicated they could not do anything until Monday. I spent ~1 hour of my time trying to resolve. Staff were friendly enough in trying to resolve and did not argue about what happened, but until Monday, I was out $325 that I really could have used that weekend. The hotel did not offer anything in exchange for the inconvenience. Other than the erroneous charges, the hotel itself was nice. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 9, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The mattress in my room was the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on at a hotel, and I stay in hotels about 70 nights a year. So wonderful!
When I arrived the front desk computer crashed. The lady had to restart and it took about 10 extra minutes to check in.

Overall, good hotel. Comfortable, clean and easy access to the interstate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
March 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Every staff person we came into contact with was friendly, helpful and went out of their way to speak to us and ask us if we needed anything!
Business Traveler
Sean from Wilson, NC
December 4, 2011
Business Traveler

Great bed, quiet and great service. Would recommend this hotel to any business traveler.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melody from Petersburg, VA
November 3, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was wonderful.
Nothing

Wonderful stay especially after the horrible experience we had from another hotel the night before! Very clean & the front desk & staff were friendly.

Couple
Andrew from Spring Hill, FL
July 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean, continental breakfast. exc. & staff went out of their way to be friendly & helpful. Great.
There is nothing.

Would have no qualms about returning.

Group Traveler
Tameka from Whiteville, NC
August 6, 2010
Group Traveler
7.0
its a really great hotel
they only gave you 2 extra wash clothes an towels per room s

the hotel is great for the price i paid.. it sure has a great breakfast bar every morning.. the rooms are big and spacious.. they have an more upgraded fitness room the tvs are on the treadmilss very relaxing.. me and six other stayed at this location and we all would recommend it again.. its ten mins. from carowinds and that was the whole purpose us finding a hotel near carowinds.. the hotel is nice i give it two thumbs its worth the 41 dollars a nite i paid.. very quiet area.. wendys fast food restraunt is right in front of the hotel you can walk to it very convient.. the only thing i can say i didnt like was how they only gave you two extra was clothes and towels per room so if more than one person is stayn with you they will need to go to front desk and get wash clothes and towels.. but other than that its a great hotel.. you get what you paid for and plus more!!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Deli from Dublin, VA
August 5, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The great staff

The hotel was top notch and very clean! Service with a smile! Highly reccomended

Solo Traveler
Scott from Cleveland Heights, OH
August 4, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location and very nice, clean, comfortable room
not a good parking lot for trucks (e.g., penske 26 ft. w/car dolly)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ginger from Society, SC
August 2, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff very friendly

Staff was very friendly, helpful, and paid special attention to my granddaughter (7Years old). She was excited to have her own key to the room. The aircondition on the 3rd floor did not work in the hallway but things do break down so I would not hold that against them the room were nice, clean, and cool.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg