Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
35 Clarks Road
Amesbury, MA 01913

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury in Amesbury

# 1 of 1 hotels in Amesbury
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Albuquerque, NM
July 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
staff was right on when we had a problem (see below)
there was a drip - stream from the ceiling in our bathroom
Couple
Denise from Somers, CT
July 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was 8 min from Salisbury beach and about 15 from Hampton beach. It was quiet and staff were very very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was very yummy.
Ni
Group Traveler
Julie from Millis, MA
July 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Recently updated, new carpeting, beds were nice.
Couple
Janis from Scotia, NY
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easthampton, MA
March 14, 2017
Couple
5.0
Had coffee, tea, fruit and cookies at the entrance
Our room was not clean
Couple
John from New London, CT
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly,clean,great breakfast
Disliked the heating system..constant turning on and off of fan for heat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, MA
December 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsville, NJ
October 24, 2016
8.0
I liked the location, right off the highway. Our room was newly remodeled and included a small fridge and microwave.
Our room (117) was right next to the lobby and we could hear everything from people talking to the elevators. Also there was satellite TV and a big storm that night so we had no TV most of the evening.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
September 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Denise from Feeding Hills, MA
August 22, 2016
7.0
We had a brand new room. Breakfast was very good.
All the common areas were under construction. The pool area wasn't very inviting due to storage containers surrounding it.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.