Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
35 Clarks Road
Amesbury, MA 01913

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury in Amesbury

# 1 of 1 hotels in Amesbury
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, MA
December 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsville, NJ
October 24, 2016
8.0
I liked the location, right off the highway. Our room was newly remodeled and included a small fridge and microwave.
Our room (117) was right next to the lobby and we could hear everything from people talking to the elevators. Also there was satellite TV and a big storm that night so we had no TV most of the evening.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
September 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Denise from Feeding Hills, MA
August 22, 2016
7.0
We had a brand new room. Breakfast was very good.
All the common areas were under construction. The pool area wasn't very inviting due to storage containers surrounding it.
Couple
Pierre from La Prairie, Canada
August 21, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brattleboro, VT
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff are amazing. Esp. reception!! The lobby is being redone, and the rest of the hotel is already finished. Rooms gorgeous. Outdoor pool awesome.
No. I read that some people were bothered by the remodeling but it was fine. Almost done. The breakfast was the standard hotel free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel was ok
It was under construction (remodel) which made it very unpleasant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertson, NY
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Revere, MA
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Most of the staff was very helpful and friendly.
I was disappointed to end up with a smoking room. That I was not expecting. I also wish there was an indoor pool, as my kids love to swim and the outdoor pool was closed.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Amesbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.