Fairfield Inn By Marriott Burlington Williston

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Burlington Williston

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Burlington Williston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2844 Saint George Road
Williston, VT 05495

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Burlington Williston in Williston

# 3 of 4 hotels in Williston
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Burlington Williston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Burlington Williston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Burlington Williston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, MA
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alexander from Woonsocket, RI
June 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Very accommodating, friendly and gracious staff, excellent gym/weight room, comfortable and well-stocked room, and great location (very close to Burlington VT)
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, VT
April 26, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Glenn from Windham, NH
April 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff,clean,quiet room. Good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Canada
April 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
room very clean, nice welcome at desk, friendly staff, nice breakfast
i don't know why but very cold in the elevator!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Candiac, Canada
January 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
All good. Taxi to airport.. super!
Business Traveler
Brendan from San Rafael, CA
December 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were nice and hotel is located right off highway so easy to find. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Hotel was under construction during our stay that weren't aware of before we arrived. It was noisy during the day next to our room. It wouldn't have been an issue if I wasn't trying to get a baby to nap.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, MA
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were great people and very inviting. Everyone I had the pleasure of talking to was welcoming, understanding, and nice.
My room's sink was clogged. I'm sure the staff would've offered to give me another room, but I was too tired to bother.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deptford, NJ
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The free breakfast was quite substantial (not just cereal and fruit, but eggs, bacon, waffles, etc). And even though the hotel was located outside of Burlington, there were a few restaurants/bars and places we could walk to if needed.
The hotel was completely under renovation. We had no idea it would be like this when we showed up. There was very little security walking into and out of the hotel, and things were quite messy. We should have been told ahead of time.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Burlington Williston
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Burlington Williston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.