Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Fairfield Inn Buckhead in Atlanta

Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Fairfield Inn Buckhead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3092 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marylyn from Black Mountain, NC
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free wireless, free breakfast, parking, location, price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dorothy from Tucker, GA
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The beds/pillows, the concierge, the inviting fragrance in the lobby & hallways (very clean & crisp!), the towels.
The cleaning staff were VERY loud whenever on my floor. There are many rooms on each floor, so there was about 3 hours each day of them yelling jokes, etc....across the rooms and up and down the hall at one another....The doors are not soundproofed. :(

Concierge was alert, and very pleasant! I have no doubt that if I had any issues he'd be a great help. Hotel was VERY clean. My room was very clean. Fresh, NEW linens. Wonderful mattresses! Cable channel selections was GREAT. (Thank u for not excluding the popular channels: music/fashion, etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringgold, GA
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff
No refrigerator in our room - I asked and there were no rooms with a refrigerator available. I didn't know that ANY hotels would not have a refrigerator in the room.

Amazingly nice staff, especially front desk. Great location, free parking, pool is small, but okay for young kids. Breakfast was free and pretty good!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesboro, TN
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location was good. Quiet and comfortable.
The front desk staff made an error and was difficult to correct.

Great value for the star rating that it caries

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and not dated. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. They definitely used fabric softener on wash cloths. Shower head was very good. Very quiet.
Just someone in their room smoking weed. Could smell it when I got off the elevator

Would definitely stay here again. Loved the free parking. I left before the continental breakfast was served.

Solo Traveler
Leo Roger from Baton Rouge, LA
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Location! Very clean. Nice lovely big comfortable bed!

I enjoyed my stay. Nice location in Atlanta. Worth the price. Bed was cozy. Room was clean. Very nice size room. I loved it and would stay here again!

Group Traveler
L Jay from Ladson, SC
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The location was great. Right in Buckhead
The hotel manager seemed upset we paid through priceline.He said priceline rooms were king beds only and there would be , however in the past using priceline no one has ever charged. He was not happy that priceline had been used
Philip from Atlanta, GA
January 1, 2014
7.0
customere servicew was excellant
it was dated. the furniture. wall paper and carpets seemed tobe from the 1980's
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelby from Evans, CO
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent in helping us enjoy our time in Atlanta. Also the business center at the hotel was very helpful.
The hot tub was not up and available for use. It was covered by a large platform. Would have been nice to know.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg