Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3092 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellijay, GA
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
VERY CLOSE TO THE CLUB WE WERE VISITING THIS NIGHT
POOL WAS OUT OF ORDER AND AIR CONDITIONING DID NOT WORK WELL. IT WAS HOT IN THE ROOM THE NEXT MORNING. WE PUT IT AS COLD AS IT WOULD GO.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
This hotel is in the process of renovation.
John from Adamsville, AL
May 7, 2016
1.0
Please let your customers know when a hotel is under construction...work began on the room next to mine early that next morning. I came here to sleep late for that one day. Did not happen....The experience was awful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkridge, IL
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing at all it was incredibly disappointing- no way should it be 21/2 stars when comparing it to others in the area that I have stayed- like the Hyatt Place.
It was under construction and should not even be open- or at the very least should have been deeply discounted.
Couple
Daniel from Burlington, NJ
April 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
NOTHING!!! It is a dump, filthy dirty, construction on going, incredible noise, cannot believe this place is open.
SEE ABOVE
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Neeta from Dallas, TX
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very convenient in location and easy to access.
Currently undergoing renovation (although minimally disruptive)
Couple
Margaret from Live Oak, FL
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent. It was quiet, room clean and the staff very helpful. Would stay here again if we go back to Atlanta.
There was nothing we disliked about this place.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location is good, very convenient for activities in Buckhead, Atlanta area.
Noise (maybe the construction people) no bathtub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
The customer service was not great and there should have been a warning about the hotel renovation. If I would have known I probably would not have chosen the hotel.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.