Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Fairfield Inn Buckhead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3092 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terri from Monroe, NC
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean and the staff at the front desk were always friendly and able to answer any questions we had pertaining to the events in the area.
Everything was great.
Couple
Stuart from Indianapolis, IN
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Helpful staff -- front desk, housekeeping and breakfast employees. Keep up the good work!
Breakfast could run a little later. We're on vacation after all.
Couple
Barbara from Carrabelle, FL
January 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
The one thing we really appreciated was the lady at the front desk, who was very friendly and professional. She worked very hard, manning the front desk in the evening as well as the following morning.
The overall feel of the hotel was not so 'homey', everything seemed geared to getting people in and out. Breakfast room was loud and tight, food quality was mediocre. Again, the staff were friendly.
Couple
Tony from Paris, TX
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fresh cookies on the desk! Clean & free breakfast
The air vent in the bathroom never goes off...was very loud. The bed springs were messed up. My husband and I kept rolling to the middle. And the pool is right as you walk in the hotel where everyone can see you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
November 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was close enough to our event we could walk and had free parking and free internet.
It was not the newest hotel and you could hear everything that happened in the hall.
Couple
Lorilyn from Savannah, GA
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hilda from Cairo, GA
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teddy from Orlando, FL
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Eclectic, AL
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was amazing! Very willing to help from the moment we walked in the door.
No hot Tub.

Great Value. We'll stay again.

Couple
Carl from Huntsville, AL
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
convenience for my trip purposes and it was more than adequate for my purposes
na

very good and convenient

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.