Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Fairfield Inn Buckhead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3092 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terri from Monroe, NC
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean and the staff at the front desk were always friendly and able to answer any questions we had pertaining to the events in the area.
Everything was great.
Couple
Stuart from Indianapolis, IN
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Helpful staff -- front desk, housekeeping and breakfast employees. Keep up the good work!
Breakfast could run a little later. We're on vacation after all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Greenville, SC
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i liked the cleanliness of the room and hotel it self, they had a great section on breakfast items. and the staff was very friendly.
the pool was not heated and there was no hot tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very centrally located--heart of Buckhead--easy to get in and outFree parking--free internet and breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Simons Island, GA
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
convenience; friendliness; indoor pool; quiet; very comfortable beds
bathroom rather small
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Wilmington, NC
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
staff, clean
could not get two beds, internet connection bad

staff helped me get a cott for my son very helpfull

Couple
Barbara from Carrabelle, FL
January 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
The one thing we really appreciated was the lady at the front desk, who was very friendly and professional. She worked very hard, manning the front desk in the evening as well as the following morning.
The overall feel of the hotel was not so 'homey', everything seemed geared to getting people in and out. Breakfast room was loud and tight, food quality was mediocre. Again, the staff were friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
December 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Paris, TX
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fresh cookies on the desk! Clean & free breakfast
The air vent in the bathroom never goes off...was very loud. The bed springs were messed up. My husband and I kept rolling to the middle. And the pool is right as you walk in the hotel where everyone can see you.
James from Huntsville, AL
November 16, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.