Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Fairfield Inn Buckhead in Atlanta

Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Fairfield Inn Buckhead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3092 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Russell from Martinez, GA
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hilda from Cairo, GA
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teddy from Orlando, FL
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Eclectic, AL
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was amazing! Very willing to help from the moment we walked in the door.
No hot Tub.

Great Value. We'll stay again.

Group Traveler
Aroob from East Lansing, MI
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Pittsburgh, PA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very friendly staff.
no

Great diner across the street. Great location for restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
For the most part, the hotel was comfortable. Staff were great - very helpful and personable. It looked like the hotel was renovated with some updates. I appreciated the van service, but didn't take it since I was told it was only running 2 hours/day.
The room wasn't as clean as I expected it to be for a Marriott. The location was a bit off the main drag (Peachtree), but not too far a walk. However, the van that was offered was only active 2 hours/day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tybee Island, GA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Comfortable bed
Staff was rude did not give me the levels of customer service that I expected. Had a big problem concerning double billing and over charging the desk clerk was rude and yelled at me and other guests ultimately the manager needed to get involved.

Pipes made loud banging noise and water ran all night long. Overall a bad experience and wish I chose another hotel.

Yvette from Flint, MI
August 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marylyn from Black Mountain, NC
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free wireless, free breakfast, parking, location, price.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg