Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Fairfield Inn Buckhead in Atlanta

Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Fairfield Inn Buckhead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3092 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Buckhead in Atlanta

# 25 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Eclectic, AL
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was amazing! Very willing to help from the moment we walked in the door.
No hot Tub.

Great Value. We'll stay again.

Group Traveler
Aroob from East Lansing, MI
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Pittsburgh, PA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very friendly staff.
no

Great diner across the street. Great location for restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
For the most part, the hotel was comfortable. Staff were great - very helpful and personable. It looked like the hotel was renovated with some updates. I appreciated the van service, but didn't take it since I was told it was only running 2 hours/day.
The room wasn't as clean as I expected it to be for a Marriott. The location was a bit off the main drag (Peachtree), but not too far a walk. However, the van that was offered was only active 2 hours/day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tybee Island, GA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Comfortable bed
Staff was rude did not give me the levels of customer service that I expected. Had a big problem concerning double billing and over charging the desk clerk was rude and yelled at me and other guests ultimately the manager needed to get involved.

Pipes made loud banging noise and water ran all night long. Overall a bad experience and wish I chose another hotel.

Yvette from Flint, MI
August 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marylyn from Black Mountain, NC
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free wireless, free breakfast, parking, location, price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dorothy from Tucker, GA
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The beds/pillows, the concierge, the inviting fragrance in the lobby & hallways (very clean & crisp!), the towels.
The cleaning staff were VERY loud whenever on my floor. There are many rooms on each floor, so there was about 3 hours each day of them yelling jokes, etc....across the rooms and up and down the hall at one another....The doors are not soundproofed. :(

Concierge was alert, and very pleasant! I have no doubt that if I had any issues he'd be a great help. Hotel was VERY clean. My room was very clean. Fresh, NEW linens. Wonderful mattresses! Cable channel selections was GREAT. (Thank u for not excluding the popular channels: music/fashion, etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringgold, GA
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff
No refrigerator in our room - I asked and there were no rooms with a refrigerator available. I didn't know that ANY hotels would not have a refrigerator in the room.

Amazingly nice staff, especially front desk. Great location, free parking, pool is small, but okay for young kids. Breakfast was free and pretty good!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg