Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4613 S Texas Avenue
Bryan, TX 77802

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station in Bryan

# 2 of 11 hotels in Bryan
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Arcadia, OK
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly and respectful staff. Clean room, excellent location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Diboll, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was so helpful and went out of their way to make our stay great.
The only thing would be to have move roll-a-way beds available. Because this hotel is in college station, there are many families visiting their child that is college.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Texas City, TX
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Complimentary breakfast was great. The biscuits and gravy were as good as any full service restaurant. Every employee we encountered was cheerful, helpful, an eager to make our stay enjoyable.
Nearby nightclub was loud on Saturday Night.
Couple
Nelson from Arlington, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff and person at breakfast bar area.
The exercise equipment needs maintenance work on it. Several pieces made strange sounds. There was a band playing on the north side of were we were staying.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Lancaster, TX
November 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Houston, TX
October 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great location to A & M, really friendly staff.
No

Hard to see the driveway, I missed it the first time.

Couple
Dana from Van Vleck, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Weatherford, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Room availability for date needed.
It had a bad odor in elevator and hallways.
Group Traveler
Patrick from Slaton, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It was very nice and in a good location
YES They did not clean our room no towels and they stated they would contact me in 24 hours after the stay and try to make this right which they did not

I am disappointed in them getting back with me

Group Traveler
Cameron from Fort Worth, TX
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel had amazing decor, ballast and a nice indoor pool :)
No

Staff was very friendly and kind. It's a good location your not far from alot of restaurants or the movies. I'd stay here again when I visit my sister

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.