Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4613 S Texas Avenue
Bryan, TX 77802

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station in Bryan

# 2 of 12 hotels in Bryan
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rebecca from Harlingen, TX
October 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The air conditioner in our room was a little noisy and although we were comfortable, the thermostat was a little off and had to be lowered all the way to 68 to cool the room.

The hotel was clean, comfortable and conveniently located. We probably paid too much but it was a game weekend at Texas A&M and all of the hotels were higher priced. We have paid more than this on a game weekend for a run down hotel on the edge of town, so we were pleased.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
July 28, 2015
Very clean and quiet
Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Arcadia, OK
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly and respectful staff. Clean room, excellent location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Diboll, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was so helpful and went out of their way to make our stay great.
The only thing would be to have move roll-a-way beds available. Because this hotel is in college station, there are many families visiting their child that is college.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Texas City, TX
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Complimentary breakfast was great. The biscuits and gravy were as good as any full service restaurant. Every employee we encountered was cheerful, helpful, an eager to make our stay enjoyable.
Nearby nightclub was loud on Saturday Night.
Couple
Nelson from Arlington, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff and person at breakfast bar area.
The exercise equipment needs maintenance work on it. Several pieces made strange sounds. There was a band playing on the north side of were we were staying.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Lancaster, TX
November 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Houston, TX
October 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great location to A & M, really friendly staff.
No

Hard to see the driveway, I missed it the first time.

Couple
Dana from Van Vleck, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Weatherford, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Room availability for date needed.
It had a bad odor in elevator and hallways.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.