Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station in Bryan

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4613 S Texas Avenue
Bryan, TX 77802

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station in Bryan

# 2 of 11 hotels in Bryan
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Lancaster, TX
November 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Houston, TX
October 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great location to A & M, really friendly staff.
No

Hard to see the driveway, I missed it the first time.

Couple
Dana from Van Vleck, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Weatherford, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Room availability for date needed.
It had a bad odor in elevator and hallways.
Group Traveler
Patrick from Slaton, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It was very nice and in a good location
YES They did not clean our room no towels and they stated they would contact me in 24 hours after the stay and try to make this right which they did not

I am disappointed in them getting back with me

Group Traveler
Cameron from Fort Worth, TX
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel had amazing decor, ballast and a nice indoor pool :)
No

Staff was very friendly and kind. It's a good location your not far from alot of restaurants or the movies. I'd stay here again when I visit my sister

Couple
Brian from San Angelo, TX
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
location to campus and the room cost
not really

free breakfast choices were very good and the seating wasn't cramped as in some hotels. Only had one PC for the public in the lobby. I had to wait while it was being used by another patron for awhile but not that big a deal.

Group Traveler
Barbara from Abilene, TX
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and quite. Clerk was knowledgeable about the area and businesses
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from San Antonio, TX
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
very close to A&M. Nice clean rooms.
Breakfast buffet is not replenished, so get there early. If you don't like lots of noise in the hallways, be prepared to call the front desk. I had 3 families of kids running the halls in the evening. They were quiet after 10pm, and rooms were quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
January 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Smelled fresh in open spaces as well as room; room and bath were clean. Convenient accessibility to TAMU in College Station.
Matresses seemed a bit worn.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bryan College Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg