Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Dedham

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Dedham in Dedham

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Dedham

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Dedham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
235 Elm Street
Dedham, MA 02026
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Dedham in Dedham

# 2 of 4 hotels in Dedham
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Dedham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Dedham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Foxborough, MA
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the helpful staff. The Breakfast. Nearby shopping. Refrigerator in room. free coffee all day
The air in room was very dry. Sinus headaches daily
Solo Traveler
David from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was great..
I stayed there for 2 night. Got back to the room at 10pm and they didn't even clean the room. Called the front desk and there answer was oh well! Didn't enjoy spending the night in a dirty room....

I have stayed at this place about 6 times before. This time it looked like a run down place... Shouldn't really have the Marriott name attached to it. Very run down place.. I wouldn't recommend this place. Especially if you want to sleep in. The maids are very loud at 7:30am.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abington, MA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient for what I needed.
Price ended up higher than I thought I was quoted.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was good: plenty of hot food (eggs, sausage patties). The room was clean.
I was placed at the far end of the hotel where, one night (if the parked cars are any indication), there were no other guests! The room I was assigned (right by the front door), given that this wing was entirely empty, was also odd. The TV was not HD.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtonville, MA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Strange setup with multiple buildings, key access (don't forget it or you have a hike!), parking requires remembering a pass, lots of additional hassle when I just wanted to check-in and go to sleep.
Couple
Marg from Clovelly, Australia
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff went out of their way to be helpful and friendly.
nothing

Good because it was close to mall and walking distance to station to get train to Boston - 20 minutes and easy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greene, ME
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tyler from Milwaukee, WI
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free hot continental breakfast everyday!!!! Super close to the commuter rail for getting into downtown Boston. A really nice mall within walking distance. Walgreen's and CVS within walking distance. Clean and right amount of amenities. Price was great!
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashraf from Pembroke, Canada
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Helpful staff, great room, nice pool, excellent breakfast.
No

Best hotel I stayed in during the last year.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, MA
August 21, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Dedham
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg