Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bloomington

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bloomington

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bloomington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
120 Fairfield Drive
Bloomington, IN 47404

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bloomington in Bloomington

# 6 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Edmond, OK
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price, room size, fitness center, staff, breakfast, and cleanliness.
Need more ice machines. The ice machine on the 3rd floor did not work during my entire six day stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was good. Reasonable price. clean.
Everytime I visit to Bloomington, I used this hotel. This time I used room 102 which is besides side entrance. So it is little bit noisy when people are in and out. Except for this thing, I satisfied this hotel.
Couple
Diana from Terre Haute, IN
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great. The room was just right, and the fact that the room had a fridge and microwave was a great plus.
I can't really say anything negative about this hotel. the only thing I can think of is I wish the room had a "dim" light available in the room.

I would highly recommend this hotel. The location is surrounded by restaurants and shopping. Plus the staff is great when needed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, IL
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Recently updated everything! Stayed here for visit to IU with daughter.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge City, IN
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was great.
Wi-Fi service was really lacking.
Solo Traveler
Bradley from Ogden Dunes, IN
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast was very good.
The staff wasn't pleasant and professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Mishawaka, IN
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly, allowing us to swim past check out time and beds were very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron Center, MI
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the option for a king size bed and being away from noise and pets. The cleaning ladies are really nice people.
There is one female at the front desk that is just a little too mouthy with all the guests. The other staff are nice and professional. The breakfast is cheap. It's best to eat light or eat out. Stay away from the powder eggs and sausage.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.