Hotels in Bloomington

Fairfield Inn Bloomington

Fairfield Inn Bloomington

Fairfield Inn Bloomington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
120 Fairfield Drive
Bloomington, IN 47404

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Bloomington in Bloomington

# 8 of 20 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, IL
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Handy to where I needed to be. Close to excellent restaurants.
Room seemed small but had everything needed
Group Traveler
Brian from Newburgh, IN
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, IN
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff at this hotel is one of its best assets. The front desk personnel, housekeeping staff, and breakfast room attendant were all very friendly and helpful.
Lack of an automatic front door does make getting luggage in and out a bit difficult.

The location is convenient to shopping and restaurants. The room and the bathroom were very clean. The breakfast offered was adequate and offered the usual bread, cereal, fruit, yogurt, and juice choices along with scrambled eggs and a meat offering.

Couple
Rebecca from Noblesville, IN
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was our first visit to Btown and the girl who checked us in was super! She gave us maps & guides & offered to help us find our way around. When we came back in the late afternoon, there were warm chocolate chip cookies & fresh lemonade! All good!
The elevator could have been a little cleaner, but overall everything was clean smelling & looking!

The room was efficient. & wifi worked nicely.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
February 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price
Main entrance to lobby not marked well. Thin walls between rooms, heard neighbors!

Needed a room before an early flight out of Indy and at a good price. It worked well for that.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallmadge, OH
February 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and it was very quiet at night. There were several food choices for breakfast and the eggs were great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Jasper, IN
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Very good location and the staff was very friendly. The only thing I had a problem with was finding the entrance, not a big deal though. I would stay here again in a heart beat.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
January 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Lafayette, IN
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean. Good water pressure. Nice Flatscreens.
Thin walls, cheaply constructed. Could every movement of people above me and quite a bit of noise from room beside. Hotel was maybe 1/8 Full, cannot imagine how loud it would be with a full hotel. Main entrance is like a side door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were so pleasantly surprised by the kindness and accessibility of the staff. Everything was clean and well maintained; it was a pleasure staying there.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg