Fairfield Inn Beckley

Fairfield Inn Beckley

Fairfield Inn Beckley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
125 Hylton Lane
Beckley, WV 25801

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Beckley in Beckley

# 3 of 15 hotels in Beckley
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Beckley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Beckley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Clayton, OH
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was great.
Hotel needs some upgrades, getting old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Roomy breakfast area, spacious bathroom
We were given a handicapped room to our surprise so I am not sure if other rooms would be the same, however, there was no hairdryer in the bathroom,no heat in the bathroom at all. It was ice cold in the bathroom, warm in bedroom.

Breakfast was no different than the competition hotels. From reviews we expected a better breakfast. For the extra $25 over the other hotels, I think we will try one of the others next time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barboursville, VA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were extremely polite and helpful. I was traveling with my daughter who has autism and they were so accommodating and did everything possible to make our stay comfortable, as well as for the other guests.
No restaurant.
Senior Travelers
Arlene from Fort Worth, TX
November 14, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenience

Hotel was slightly hidden off the main road but had good direcions to find it

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
September 20, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Attractive and neat and clean.

First time at a Fairfield Inn. Good location, attractive and well maintained with clean rooms. Best lighted hotel room I have stayed at in a long time. Next to Outback which was nice.

Couple
Gema from St. Catharines, Canada
September 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff.

Very clean, updated and renovated. Conveniently located.

Business Traveler
Rick from Jacksonville, NC
August 21, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Better than we expected for the price.
Nothing note worthy.

Older looking hotel outside. Nice inside. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Couple
Michelle from Warren, OH
August 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, convenient.

Very clean, looked like it had been updated.

Couple
Brent from Rutherfordton, NC
August 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff were friendly and went out of their way to assist us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dara from Graham, NC
July 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast.
Apparently when you put the address in GPS it takes you to another part of town. Should be noted.

I was traveling with my father and my 3 year old. The staff were friendly, not just to myself, but to my daughter as well. The rooms were comfortable and spacious. The breakfast area was very nice and the food selection very good. We enjoyed our brief stay!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Beckley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.