Fairfield Inn Bangor

Fairfield Inn Bangor

Fairfield Inn Bangor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300 Odlin Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Bangor in Bangor

# 5 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Howard from Pembroke, MA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Closeness to my business travels
Ice machine was on second floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Andover, MA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was clean and in good condition. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was good. I would stay there again. It is nicer than some other hotels in the area with the same star rating.
Our room was next to the ice machine which was a little noisy but manageable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Comfortable bed. Room had a mini fridge.
TV channel guide was out dated and a lot of channels didn't come in. Not that big of a deal but it was the only thing I didn't like.
Senior Travelers
Sue from Leyden, MA
May 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Clean.
Handi capped acc. rooms only have 1 kig bed. Hot Tub was cold;staff said they could not get it fixed for a couple days.Sauna is locked; so you would have to walk accross hotel to get key and back. Not HC friendly set up.
Couple
Garry from Washburn, ME
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, neat, first class
Breakfast crowded,

Will use again soon

Group Traveler
Kathleen from New Windsor, MD
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Framingham, MA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The inside of the hotel is great and very nice, the rooms were clean and very well up to date, we all also enjoyed the pool and hot tub area.
We struggled some with the breakfast, it was very well stocked and had a nice variety but there were very few seats and it was very busy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Dominion, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bathroom shower curtains. And the free wifi
no

it was a hotel to sleep in for the night

Family Traveling with Teens
Hua from Houston, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
i love that hotel. I washed all my clothes there. very easy to use those machines.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Lakes, IL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
free breakfast
bed bugs. dirty bathroom. curtains were smelly that needed changed last month. dirty carpet.

one star.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Bangor
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.