Fairfield Inn Bangor

Fairfield Inn Bangor in Bangor

Fairfield Inn Bangor

Fairfield Inn Bangor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300 Odlin Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Bangor in Bangor

# 6 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Garry from Washburn, ME
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, neat, first class
Breakfast crowded,

Will use again soon

Group Traveler
Kathleen from New Windsor, MD
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Framingham, MA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The inside of the hotel is great and very nice, the rooms were clean and very well up to date, we all also enjoyed the pool and hot tub area.
We struggled some with the breakfast, it was very well stocked and had a nice variety but there were very few seats and it was very busy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Dominion, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bathroom shower curtains. And the free wifi
no

it was a hotel to sleep in for the night

Family Traveling with Teens
Hua from Houston, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
i love that hotel. I washed all my clothes there. very easy to use those machines.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Lakes, IL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
free breakfast
bed bugs. dirty bathroom. curtains were smelly that needed changed last month. dirty carpet.

one star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Qiang from Delmar, NY
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I like that the hotel had planned for Black Friday shoppers and had wrapping paper set out for the visitors.
There was a small dog staying in the hotel and it barked non-stop. The window in our room had leaked from the rain and the carpet was wet 5 feet from the window. We were only staying one night so we didn't bother moving rooms. The eggs were wet.

The hotel was fine. I like the hotel because I know what to expect when staying. The hotel staff was very friendly during our recent stay. If they were upset that they had to work the Thanksgiving hotel, it didn't show.

Group Traveler
Christine from Saint John, Canada
November 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
great breakfast.
room far from elevator;much walking to get to elevator

This hotel was much nicer than I expected for a 2 1/2 star stay. It had a pool and a wonderful breakfast spread in the morning. It was quiet and our room was at a comfortable temperature. Very clean and the beds were comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria Corner, Canada
November 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms clean Breakfast good
Breakfast room was too small for the numbers of people trying to eat breakfast at the same time, and because there were so many at one time, the breakfast crew was run off their feet trying to get food restocked .. we ate in our room.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Bangor
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg