Fairfield Inn by Marriott Bangor

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Bangor

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Bangor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300 Odlin Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Bangor in Bangor

# 5 of 17 hotels in Bangor
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn by Marriott Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn by Marriott Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Biddeford, ME
July 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
The breakfast available has many cold and hot items to choose from. The room was relatively large and hotel is well maintained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was very good
did not ask for vehicle information so if there was a problem with a vehicle they would not know who to contact
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
July 11, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Raymond from Clifton Park, NY
May 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and housekeeping were extremely helpful and courteous
I wish it would've been walking distance to the waterfront venue but it worked out we did not have to wait long for a taxi cab at all
Family Traveling with Teens
Alison from Lincoln, ME
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool & hot tub.
The hot tub was way too hot. It was a bit overwhelming. It turned our legs red with in just 3-5 minutes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
April 8, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Curtis from Fishersville, VA
April 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, Canada
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, and we felt comfortable during our stay.
Needs a few updates but overall no complaints
Business Traveler
Warren from Mars Hill, ME
March 19, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allyson from Garland, ME
January 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Bangor
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn by Marriott Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.