Fairfield Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Fairfield Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Fairfield Inn Atlanta Kennesaw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3425 Busbee Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Atlanta Kennesaw in Kennesaw

# 6 of 24 hotels in Kennesaw
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nanci from Atlanta, GA
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Evertything
No

We will try to make sure we get this place every time!

Verified Hotel Guest from Waveland, MS
October 9, 2014
10.0
The cleanlinessof the hotel and the friendliness of the staff.
The room was located right beside the elevator (215). You could hear the motor every time someone took a ride.

Other than the location of the room, the hotel was very nice and clean. Breakfast was very good as well.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Trafalgar, IN
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and spacious
Not a big enough bed for me I'm a big boy and ended up with 2 full sized beds

Overall experience was great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The workers are nice, peda gey she is a new manager obviously & I have had some hard times in between moving & looking 4 a new place she was understandable the. Next thing I know she called cops,on me 4 not being off property after 2pm & things happen
The workers are nice, peda gey she is a new manager obviously & I have had some hard times in between moving & looking 4 a new place she was understandable the. Next thing I know she called cops,on me 4 not being off property after 2pm & things happen

Staff is very nice- The workers are nice, peda gey she is a new manager obviously & I have had some hard times in between moving & looking 4 a new place she was understandable the. Next thing I know she called cops,on me 4 not being off property after 2pm & things happen & when in front other business waiting 4 ride with luggage NOT AN ISSUE Y HERE & RESIDENCE INN?2

Philip from Winchester, VA
August 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Glenda from Mobile, AL
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremiah from Marion, IL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice free breakfast offerings. Eggs and sausage, waffle maker, toast/bagels, yogurt, fruit, and cold buffet items. The room was perfect for a last minute one night stay off of I-75, close to many other restaurants, coffee shops in a nice, clean, area.
Group Traveler
Karen from Macon, GA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
¿¿location, decor was nice & the bed was comfortable
The room was really small very long hallway & very little room
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg