Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville

Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville

Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
67731 Mall Road
St Clairsville, OH 43950

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville in Saint Clairsville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Saint Clairsville
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, MA
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
no coffee at breakfast for 30 minutes

suited my needs

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Good location, the amenities, nice hotel room, and the staff were great.
NA

Nearby shopping is good, good customer service, great amenities and good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Buffalo, WV
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean Staff very friendly
Gym Pool area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Fulton, OH
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly,accommodating and helpful.
Business Traveler
Chad from Indianapolis, IN
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk help was outstanding. Both girls worked together efficiently and made me truly feel like a guest. I think one's . She was terrific. I'll stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Bowling Green, KY
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff
Hotel is run down and shows wear and tear in the hallways, and room. It needs to be renovated. Elevator was broken when I checked out, but staff member helped me get my bags down the stairs.
Solo Traveler
Bill from Cross Lanes, WV
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and Comfortable Room, I did not use much of the hotels public spaces as I arrived very late at night and left early morning. Good place to sleep for a few hours
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and comfortable. I only wish I could have stayed longer. I was driving across the country and only got to sleep for a few hours. Would definitely stay again.
Business Traveler
Laura from Indianapolis, IN
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Wheeling St Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.