Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4257 North Ih-35
Waco, TX 76705

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North in Waco

# 5 of 28 hotels in Waco
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullard, TX
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was ok
just not real friendly or uber clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Don from Malvern, AR
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff. Full hot breakfast
Couple
Kimberley from San Antonio, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Extremely nice hotel for the price. Wonderful friendly staff and all around great value!
Housekeeping came very late in the day (5:30 pm) which was way too late for me so I only had the room refreshed once during my 6 night stay...but I did get clean towels daily and toilet paper from her when she stopped by.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great deal. Good free breakfast and wireless.
The first room I checked into wasn't completely clean so I was moved to another with no issue.
Couple
Daniel from North Richland Hills, TX
November 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was a really good deal for the price. The breakfast is pretty good, and they have a nice hot tube.
The in room coffee maker light was not working. The fridge was turned up too high and froze everything. The top to toilet in my room had a crack in it. No grits at the free breakfast.
Stephen from Houston, TX
October 17, 2015
7.0
Everything was really quite good with one exception (noted below) that was largely out of the control of the hotel.
Upon the closing of the pool, a group of young people began running in the hall yelling and howling and slamming doors. This continued on and off until about 3:30 am. I made several calls and I do believe that the night staff attempted to stop it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marble Falls, TX
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
good location, comfy bed, good price
no shower, kids running up and down the hall all night...it is great if you like a circus
Business Traveler
Curtis from Wichita Falls, TX
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good price good location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
The towels are completely around a corner from the shower. Inconvenient stupid design.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Oak, TX
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was helpful. The breakfast was great!
My shower did not work. We had to shower in a separate room but the staff was quick to check out our problem and offer a solution

Great location. Everything we needed for a one night stay was nearby

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.