Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4257 North Ih-35
Waco, TX 76705

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North in Waco

# 2 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Mesquite, TX
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly, helpfull staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Will stay there every time I spend night in Waco.
all was great
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
May 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very pleasant experience. Staff and accommodations, excellent. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Shane from Leander, TX
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Stayed in king suite 1st night, dbl queen 2nd night, beds in both were exquisitely comfortable
Lights in king suite didn't work, web said too had DVD, gaming console; equipped with neither, tried 3 different DVD players from front desk(none worked), breakfast was a bit of a let down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, IA
April 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great helpful staff
All good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John Scott from Carrollton, TX
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
this hotel was perfect for our recent visit...very close to where we needed to be. Rooms were clean, breakfast was plentiful, and the staff was very professional and accommodating.
Business Traveler
Tito from Las Vegas, NV
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice friendly staff, well maintained and fresh room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from New Boston, TX
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean, check in was quick and easy, the lady at the front desk changed me from a king to a double at my request with no trouble. The breakfast was good, 'eggs ,bacon, waffles, the works.
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandi from Hawley, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We arrived early and they were kind enough to let us check in before 3. The room was beautiful, clean and the beds were very comfortable. Will definatly be back.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
January 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, cleanliness and staff were all excellent.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Waco North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.