Fairfield Inn And Suites Waco North

Fairfield Inn And Suites Waco North in Waco

Fairfield Inn And Suites Waco North

Fairfield Inn And Suites Waco North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4257 North Ih-35
Waco, TX 76705

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Waco North in Waco

# 5 of 31 hotels in Waco
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Waco North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Waco North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Waco North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Oscar from Zephyr, TX
August 7, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, clean hotel, comfortable room
The closet access is a little tight on the King Suite in relationship to the bed, and the TVs still the older style, tube TVs. Neither of these is a deal breaker when we are just spending the weekend visiting our child at college.
Couple
Jin from Ardmore, OK
February 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quiet room even though the hotel is facing to the Interstate 35.
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridge City, TX
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The receptionist was cordial and informative. The room was nice and clean. Good Breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was ideal and the breakfast delicious.
The outside light shone into my room window throughout the night, in spite of closed curtains. The room was immediately next to the office, so I was awakened at 5:30 am with the arrival of new staff and was no longer able to sleep due to the noise level.
Couple
David from Waco, TX
January 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margarita from Arlington, TX
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The night/day staff was courteous and helpful. Great customer service is important to me and I felt that's what the staff provided.
No

Upon entering the hotel, the facility looked nice and smelled clean. Our room was nice as well. We had a king sized bed that was extremely comfortable. We enjoyed the free breakfast. The breakfast provided was more than we expected, with eggs, potatoes and sausage to fruits and cereal and various drinks and pastries. The dining area was very nice and spacious and clean. The individual over breakfast kept everything clean and closely monitored when things were needed. Free internet. Free parking. This was our first time at this hotel and I felt the overall experience was great. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Austin, TX
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff; clean rooms; strong wifi with reliable internet connection; decent breakfast quality
Not the hotel's fault, but restaurants are a bit too far to walk for us folks over 40 (especially when it's 30 degrees outside).

Although the amenities and facilities are average for this star level, I give the property an overall exceeds expectations for its customer service, cleanliness and solid internet connection.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, TX
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Wonderful breakfast

We missed the cookies they serve at the small Fairfield hotels.

Couple
James from Red Oak, TX
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
the staff was amazing. everyone that we came in contact with, from front desk to the ladies staffing the breakfast buffet, was friendly, cheerful and seemed genuinely happy that we were there.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Waco North
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Waco North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg