Fairfield Inn And Suites Verona

Fairfield Inn And Suites Verona in Verona

Fairfield Inn And Suites Verona

Fairfield Inn And Suites Verona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5280 Willow Place
Verona, NY 13478
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Verona in Verona

# 1 of 1 hotels in Verona
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Verona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Verona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Plain, NY
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Free shuttle to and from casino. Very clean rooms
Lobby staff was very unfriendly. A staff member threated us stating we were being too loud. Must have had wrong room though because we had latterly just walked into our room and were getting ready for bed.

offers free breakfast, but by the time we got to it, 30 min after it started, their was hardly anything left.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Unadilla, NM
August 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NY
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent service. Impressed with the free shuttle service. Get bonus:)
If I didn't read the hotel book I would not of made it in time for breakfast. I Would of showed up when it was over.

Nice and clean.

Christopher from Little Falls, NY
March 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alan from Fulton, NY
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel had extremely nice staff that went out of their way to greet you and make you feel like you were their number one priority.. The hotel also had an Excellent breakfast even with an entire college lacrosse team there!
The only negative things we can find with the hotel is that they only have one elevator for the entire hotel and they are no stairs in the center of the hotel, so that added a few seconds on to your travel to breakfast and the pool.

The only thing that we found that the hotel could improve on, was the pool. It could used a little revamping and it was too cold for winter time. Lastly, the pool opens at 6:00am but closes at 10:00pm, a little Too early for someone who just got back from the casino and wanted to swim together...

Group Traveler
Sarah from Syracuse, NY
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It seems very clean and I didn't notice any spot that had been missed.

I thought this hotel was very well taken care of and kept clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Baldwinsville, NY
September 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
LOCATION AND CLEANLINESS
NO

dIDNT UNDERSTAND WHY I WAS CHARGED ANOTHER 20.00 ON 9/23

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
August 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
right across the street from the casino. nice indoor pool, decent breakfast.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Erie, PA
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Good bathroom size and clean
I was disappointed that I did not get my Marriott points due to ordering my room through priceline.com
Couple
Linda from Cheektowaga, NY
July 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was totally impressed by the cleanliness of the Hotel. The staff was very very nice and accommodating.
There was nothing about the hotel, it was the area that had nothing to do besides the Casino.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Verona
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg