Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County

Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County

Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1140 Airport Park Boulevard
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County in Ukiah

# 2 of 12 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Sheryl from Sun City, AZ
June 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room was small, but clean.
WAY too pricey for room size, location, and quality.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Junction, OR
May 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was very efficient. They had no room confirmed for me thru this process. My son-in-law came in and upgraded me, they did not mention anything about an upgrade, and paid for my room because I was so upset about the whole thing.
The indooor pool was like being in a sauna. Very claustophobic and when you have breathing problems that is not what you need, but my grandchildren where they and I wanted to watch them swim. Opened the door and the windows I was able to watch them.

They did have free breakfast which was very good and they did fix the broken microwave when I asked, but still they never said anything about an upgrade they were just going to let us leave and go somewhere else. I felt like I was not that important. When son-in-law asked about upgrade they said ok and charged me $10.00 more per night for room.

Group Traveler
Neill from Yuba City, CA
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent room. Hotel is close to restaurants and retail. No problems with this place.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Troy from Orange, CA
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This was one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bingen, Germany
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was so comfortable I did not want to leave. Missed the free breakfast just to relax longer. Staff was really nice. 500 channels on the TV - unbelievable! Plus the A/C worked - so I was very happy!
Forgot to check the temperature in the fridge and my food froze overnight.

Right off the freeway, across from Walmart, restaurants in walking distance, free breakfast, fridge and micro in room,

Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
September 16, 2014
10.0
Very clean, the front desk agent was really great, we arrived late and he had our room all ready and keys made. It was a quick process and would definitely stay again.
Nope~
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Britni from Mckinleyville, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Super clean hotel with a friendly staff. Great location, right off the highway.
Group Traveler
Chelsea from Placerville, CA
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and welcoming. Decent indoor pool and spa. I would stay again.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.