Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County

Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County in Ukiah

Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County

Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1140 Airport Park Boulevard
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County in Ukiah

# 2 of 12 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Britni from Mckinleyville, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Super clean hotel with a friendly staff. Great location, right off the highway.
Group Traveler
Chelsea from Placerville, CA
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and welcoming. Decent indoor pool and spa. I would stay again.
Deboah from Reddin, CA
May 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean and convenient to get to.
The room seemed small for 4 people.

This hotel was so clean and the common space was very nice. I would recommend this hotel to a friend and I will be staying there again.

Business Traveler
Yan from Modesto, CA
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Why the hotel charge me additional $20?
Why the hotel charge me additional $20?
Couple
Ronald from Rancho Cordova, CA
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was wondeful, breakfast outstanding. the owner or manager made my day with gift bottle of wine for my birthday.i will return and already know where i will stay.
Stay was to short.
Couple
Joseph from Aptos, CA
August 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good value
Morning breakfast is crowded. The serving area is too small for the size of the clientele.

Good value for the "better" hotel of the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elverta, CA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The free breakfast was excellent and the staff was helpful and attentive.
The indoor pool was small, cramped, and noisy when other people got in, but I enjoyed it anyway.

This is an excellent hotel for business travellers and families with children. It is not a resort facility and there is relatively little to do in the immediate area, but I think they have made the most with what they have. Everything was clean and neat, the staff was helpful, the pool was adequate, the parking was convenient (and free, as it should be!), and the room was acceptable. The free breakfast was particularly nice, with bacon and eggs, waffles, cereals, yogurt, fresh fruit, and other nice things. With a great many guests helping themselves, I think the staff did a great job of keeping everything clean and appetizing. I should also note that there was free coffee in the room, even though it was free in the lobby. This is a nice touch for people like me who sometimes enjoy the privacy of a cup of coffee in the room before getting dressed for breakfast. The fitness room was very small, but adequate, and the same can be said for the pool. ...read more

Couple
John from Murrieta, CA
July 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Easy access to freeway, hotel was clean and the breakfast area and food were nice.

Small place, but nice and clean. Breakfast area was small, but well stocked/good selection of breakfast items - what else does one need? Surrounding area is pretty and there's a Walmart right across the street should you need anything.

Couple
Judy from San Jose, CA
May 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
the rooms were nice, the amenities were good, the breakfast was great- the staff was excellent, location was great
no

there is only an indoor pool and ukiah is a nice warm town, an outside relaxing area would be nice- location is great- several restaurants within walking distance- rooms were comfortable- staff was very helpful

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Ukiah Mendocino County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg