Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3299 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport in Mississauga

# 10 of 60 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Westerville, OH
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have been to various nations and hotels and your hotel was one of the ones that stood out. The ease of check in, cleanliness, and a welcoming atmosphere made us feel comfortable from the start.
There was nothing negative about my experience.
Group Traveler
Kevin from San Gabriel, CA
July 2, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable beds
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
nice large rooms and the free breakfast and parking were a big plus
there were only paper cups supplied which leaked and the planes were a little louder than other hotels I've used nearby but not enough to keep from sleeping
Greg from Nelson, Canada
April 4, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joann from Stratford, Canada
March 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice size room and comfortable bed
Food service closed at 10 pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
March 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
Close to the airport for next day travel
Restaurant closed at 10pm a few minutes too late for our arrival to have food
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
very close to the airport, convenient that way.
the dining area outdated, the food not very impressive for a Marriott. both days as I walked in my room there was long clumps and strands of women's hair?? internet was inaccessible and not at all convenient. both days bartenders were re-cleaning glasses
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Function on had to park on the road did not feel my vehicle was secure. The function guests should have parked on the road as they left the hotel during the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Padmanabh from Allen, TX
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No exhaust fan in bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granville, OH
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast good. Free wifi.
Pay to park.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.