Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport in Mississauga

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3299 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport in Mississauga

# 7 of 71 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield Gardens, NY
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast spread was the highlight of our stay.
The wireless connection could have been better but can't complain too much because it was free.

I chose this hotel because of its amenities (ie free breakfast, swimming pool, free wifi) and it surely didn't disappoint. The room layouts were very functional and spacious.

Couple
Allan from Rochester, NY
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Ottawa, Canada
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the large spacious rooms and the microwave and fridge
Extra parking charge.

Easy to get to; near the airport but no airport noise. Microwave and fridge were very useful. Room was spacious and had a pull out sofa as well as 2Q beds. Free breakfast was a bit sparse but had scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal, yogurt, bananas, apples. Pretty standard breakfast buffet.

Graham from Nanaimo, Canada
May 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the breakfast
the room did not look like the pictures advertised. our floor was undergoing maintenance. As soon as we got off the elevator the floor look cluttered with tools and garbage from the renovations.

We could hear the elevator ALL night and sleep was lost as a result.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast + internet ! Spa bath in room is nice but a little bit small.
Parking fees !!!

My stay was awesome! The hotel is nice and clean.

Business Traveler
Michael from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
September 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and free breakfast and spacious rooms
Not very close to other restaurants

This hotel is really close to the airport and has a free airport shuttle. The rooms are very spacious and clean. I didn't try the pool, but it looked clean. The free breakfast is awesome! A lot more than I have even had at other fairfields.

Group Traveler
Dennis from West Kelowna, Canada
February 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and service was excellent
When arriving by air, customers should be notified they have to phone for shuttle service. The food and service in restaurant was average could be improved

The hotel rooms and front counter service was excellent. Shuttle service to airport was on time and helpful. Shuttle service from airport was poor as we had to wait until we called and were informed that we were to phone for shuttle service.

Solo Traveler
Cherie from Stouffville, Canada
September 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was nice and quiet.
A little further out to get to my daily destination.

I liked the services of the hotel all in all.

Business Traveler
Jackie from Bayfield, Canada
August 18, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly and good energy.
Old air conditioning system.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg