Hotels in Mississauga

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3299 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport in Mississauga

# 6 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the breakfast
the room did not look like the pictures advertised. our floor was undergoing maintenance. As soon as we got off the elevator the floor look cluttered with tools and garbage from the renovations.

We could hear the elevator ALL night and sleep was lost as a result.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast + internet ! Spa bath in room is nice but a little bit small.
Parking fees !!!

My stay was awesome! The hotel is nice and clean.

Business Traveler
Michael from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
September 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and free breakfast and spacious rooms
Not very close to other restaurants

This hotel is really close to the airport and has a free airport shuttle. The rooms are very spacious and clean. I didn't try the pool, but it looked clean. The free breakfast is awesome! A lot more than I have even had at other fairfields.

Group Traveler
Dennis from West Kelowna, Canada
February 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and service was excellent
When arriving by air, customers should be notified they have to phone for shuttle service. The food and service in restaurant was average could be improved

The hotel rooms and front counter service was excellent. Shuttle service to airport was on time and helpful. Shuttle service from airport was poor as we had to wait until we called and were informed that we were to phone for shuttle service.

Solo Traveler
Cherie from Stouffville, Canada
September 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was nice and quiet.
A little further out to get to my daily destination.

I liked the services of the hotel all in all.

Business Traveler
Jackie from Bayfield, Canada
August 18, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly and good energy.
Old air conditioning system.
Business Traveler
Vijay from Windsor, Canada
August 13, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is great, close to free ways and airport.
The breakfast area was too crowded in the morning. I do not understand why we have to pay for parking.

Good facility within affordable price range.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gauri from Cary, NC
July 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
Quiet
English was not staff's first language; credit card billed $20 and has not reversed in 3 days.

Shuttle bus took a very long time even after I phoned the hotel (30+ minutes to pick up) Other hotel shuttles were seen multiple times.

Solo Traveler
Asim from Basking Ridge, NJ
July 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room was facing the Airport but it was quite despite all the traffic.
Parking fee.

In general I am satisfied with my selection for this hotel. Breakfast was good, coffee was warm, and room was clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Brandon, Canada
July 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room had sofa bed, microwave and fridge great for extended stay.
Not very close to restaurants. We arrived late and the restaurant and lounge in the hotel closed at 10:30 there was no where within walking distance.

Very close to the airport. Clean and well equipped but not close to restaurants or lounges to walk to if you arrive late.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg