Fairfield Inn And Suites St Charles

Fairfield Inn And Suites St Charles

Fairfield Inn And Suites St Charles Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2096 Bricher Road
St Charles, IL 60174

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites St Charles in Saint Charles

# 3 of 10 hotels in Saint Charles
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites St Charles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites St Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites St Charles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Its very close to the main road and very clean with modern decorations.
The room is a little bit smaller than I expected. I would suggest to get rid of the wall between the bed and the desk area and replace the wall with a curtain like a room divider. This way, it will provide more privacy or get rid of some snaring noise.
Couple
Jay from Peru, IL
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
October 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean. Nice location. Close to a lot of great stores. Nice that breakfast was provided.
The covers on the bed were too thin and my feet were cold. Had to finally get up and lay the 4 bath towels over me so I could get warm and fall asleep (turning the heat on was not necessary during my stay).
Couple
Cole from Royse City, TX
September 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location for getting to Geneva or downtown St. Charles. Friendly staff and nice amenities.
Our particular room was close to the elevator and ice machine, both of which we could hear through the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Outdoor patio, proximity to shopping
Room had an odor, was small
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Free WI-FI, Breakfast, Parking. Extra sofa bed, microwave in room.

It is the closest to M.A. Center in Elburn, IL.

Couple
Christine from Chicago, IL
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a brand name hotel close to the area we wanted to stay.
Not really. It was dated, but the value made it worth it.

Fairfield Inn, very nice will recommend.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
May 18, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff.

Easy access to several good restaurants and river walks in Geneva and Batavia. Enjoyed the small indoor pool and jacuzzi.

Solo Traveler
Jie from Scaborough, Canada
September 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good staff.
Not clean as I expected.
Business Traveler
Joe from Milford, OH
May 7, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to our client, safe location, cleanliness & helpful staff.

Staff was helpful, room was clean & updated, breakfast had good selection, location felt safe & near our client. Even hallways smelled clean (no smoking odor).

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites St Charles
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites St Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.