Fairfield Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star

Fairfield Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star in San Antonio

Fairfield Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star

Fairfield Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
88 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 23, 2014
10.0
customer service and location
Parking...parking...parking was terrible and not enough lights.
Group Traveler
Wanda from Waco, TX
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
friendly staff/price
bkfast area way too small. The attendant was making waffles by "order"not allowing the patrons to make their own (like the norm in all hotels I've stayed in). The bkfast setting was so chaotic,went out for breakfast day 1. day 2 we grabbed biscuit to rm

staff very friendly and helpful. the front desk manager, did make correction of allowing patrons to make their own waffles, after I complained about the situation. This freed up the attendant to refill other food items that were empty/low.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was plentiful till the last hour. Great staff!

Rooms were definitely nice and clean. There were no weird smells that you get at cheaper hotels. Wifi worked great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yahaira from San Angelo, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I couldn't get a double bed room & they didn't have roll aways. Then there is complimentary breakfast but one of the morning the lady didn't show up so no breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
When we showed up for check in they had over booked and sent us to another hotel for the night. I had book multiple nights and because they has no rooms I was in one hotel one night and then had to move back to a different one the next night.

Only some rooms have microwaves and some have fridges but none had both. Very disappointed in the over all experience.

Maria from Canutillo, TX
August 8, 2014
10.0
It was great I thought it had an actual fitness room all it is a small room with a treadmill and a bike
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Arlington, TX
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Ice machine on first floor didn't work
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcus from Houston, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Continental breakfast was more than expected
Only one elevator

Nothing

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The employees. They were all very friendly and hepful.
Tiny pool and "fitness center".
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg