Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall

Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall

Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
88 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location and staff were great.
The hotel was under renovation which made it somewhat noisy and pretty dusty. The rooms were not great, just the bare minimum and didn't seem very clean. There was no mini fridge in the room.
Kimberly from Houston, TX
December 15, 2015
3.0
For a Marriott hotel, I was not impressed with the rooms
Did not know renovations were going on. I expected the nose Friday, but was not pleased on Saturday while trying to relax and unwind.
Group Traveler
Dong-Ying from Chicago, IL
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
October 8, 2015
5.0
Location and my company paid for it
The bugs, hot tub had crickets in it. Stuff was rude at time. A/c did not work well
John from College Station, TX
October 6, 2015
4.0
Location
Wish I could attach pics. Fixtures pieced together, dead bugs in room. Stained floor, poor maintained

We travel texas doing commercial projects. Usually stay Marriott. But we will probably stay at Hilton next few weeks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jack Deodato from Houston, TX
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great service from staff, near the airport and commercial establishments, easy to request room requirements
no fridge in the room we stayed, carpet and elevator are old
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, CA
October 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was good
None
Group Traveler
William from Schertz, TX
September 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast
It was very plain

Nothing special about it

Couple
Helen from San Antonio, TX
September 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Free breakfast. Friendly breakfast attendant
They double booked the room and about 10pm at night we hear someone trying to get in and they actually would have if it wasnt for that top hook lock. That deadbolt. I guess they didnt check us iin and the room was still in the system for vacant. Scary
Couple
Helen from San Antonio, TX
September 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Free breakfast
There was an incident where we checked into our room and around 10pm there was a gentleman who tried coming into the room. Well his key actually worked. Well the front desk made a mistake and gave two separate parties the room. It was kind of scary.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.