Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall

Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall

Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
88 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Shower head was spraying out of the fitting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was clean and the staff came in everyday to tidy up
The pool looks dirty, the building is old, one elevator that takes forever, wet floors from kids running around the hotel barefoot from the pool, bad location, looks very cheap
Business Traveler
Ted from Pflugerville, TX
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Pool and spa
I didn't want double beds. I was under the assumption I would get what I wanted. Not the case.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
there was a hot tub, indoor pool, and a nice breakfast
The room was 2 double beds, not queens. It still worked though
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
My room was burglarized at 8pm monday night. Someone entered my room with a key card (hotel pulled the lock history) and stole my laptop bag which contained my laptop, checkbook, tax return and passport, as well as a watch. A huge deal.
The hotel refused to do anything, even though "100% satisfaction" posters litter the hallways. The next night, tuesday, at 745 pm I had a friend go to lobby and ask for a key card to my room. They gave it to him without asking for any id. Ridiculous! !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great and extremely friendly. Upon leaving I almost forgot a laptop charger in my room and the cleaning staff already had it bagged with the room number labeled to turn in to the front desk-great customer service!
I would've like for a more convenient place to charge my cell phone next to the bed when I slept.
Couple
Karen from Forney, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Refrigerator and microwave in the room - complimentary shuttle to airport - free coffee and iced lemon water in lobby. Snacks available at front desk for reasonable price. Free breakfast. Bed and pillows were comfortable.
This was not a big deal, but the view from the room was of an old run-down apartment complex. Needs more than one trash can in the room.
Fincher from Sachse, TX
February 10, 2015
10.0
The staff was wonderful
No

Everything I needed was close

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enigma, GA
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was quite and clean
That my room type was to be a suite and charging me without authorization later after I paid the bill. The spa was down.
Business Traveler
Nina from Honolulu, HI
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was great, especially the lady that serves breakfast. She was so sweet.
The bathroom tub constantly leaked. The pillows sucked. As soon as you laid your head down it deflated.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Ap/No. Star Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.