Hotels in Sevierville

Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge

Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge

Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1650 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge in Sevierville

# 3 of 28 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Lexington, KY
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, Quiet, friendly staff, great breakfast area.
No

It was easy to locate and in a great location. The rooms were clean and it was not noisy. The staff was friendly and the check in and out process was quick. I would stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Canton, GA
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The renovations are great! The beds are comfortable and look just like their pictures.
They only have an outdoor pool & it was not clean. My daughter really wanted to swim.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Steubenville, OH
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location of this hotel was awesome, but more than that the staff, first Stephan, and then others were extremely helpful with getting attraction ticket discounts, etc. The hotel was soooo clean! The room was great, the staff was great. We WILL stay!
There was ABSOLUTELY nothing we did not like about this hotel.

So very clean - it exceeded expectations. The staff were willing and eager to assist, very knowledgeable. The location is perfect!!

Bobby from Bunker Hill, IN
December 21, 2013
8.0
They offer breakfast but there was not enough made for everybody that stayed there.
Couple
W from Houston, TX
August 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
the free breakfst
we could not get a king size bed because we booked through priceline

The hotel was very comfortable and well located

Group Traveler
John from Marlton, NJ
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

The hotel was clean and comfortable with a great location. The free breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Jackson, MI
March 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was excellent. Great breakfast. Nice room.
Group Traveler
Britton from Manteno, IL
March 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. And the pottery decoration. Free breakfast. Awesome place!

Way nicer than you might think from the outside. And even that's nice.

Couple
Tracy from Oceana, DC
November 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location
beds

rooms were good, location was great, beds need replaced,staff was very good

Couple
Chris from Mountain City, TN
August 30, 2012
Couple
They were wonderful!

We were celebrating our Anniversary and they had white grape juice chilling along with wine glasses for us when we returned from dinner!! Very Nice!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg